Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Everything plus !!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Undersold by Expedia! !!! Wonderful resort with everything really well thought out in detail. You could holiday just on the resort but the surrounding area is naturally stunning. Green mountainous and peaceful. Everything and anything is available and within reach. 2 brilliant tour operators who also supply airport runs panda tours and basket tours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nähe Frankfurt

The winner is.....

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wir waren als Familie (4 Personen, 57m, 55w, 22m, 17w) 9 Tage im Hilton in Sarigerme, vom 20. bis zum 29. Oktober 2014. Gleich vorweg: es war unser bester Hotel-Urlaub ’ever’. Die komplette Anlage ist geschmackvoll und edel gestaltet, sehr großzügig, vorbildlich gepflegt, sehr sauber und nicht im geringsten abgewohnt. Es gibt alles was man benötigt, und das gibt es ’all inclusiv’. Extras sind möglich, wir haben keine benötigt, abgesehen von kostenpflichtiger Massage. Das war dann teuer aber gut. Beim Essen ist mit Sicherheit für jeden etwas dabei, die AI Getränke sind landestypisch, auch Cocktails gibt’s ausreichend, nicht unbedingt mit Liebe gemacht, aber eben für Umme. An jeder Ecke in der Anlage gibt es Cafes, Saftbars, Restaurants mit Pizza, Bier zum Selbstzapfen, Kuchen, Obst und Snacks. Was es nicht gibt sind Wartezeiten. Logisch könnten auch wir darüber maulen, dass in irgendeinem Cafe oder einer Cocktailbar mal ein neuer Mitarbeiter mit der Maschine nicht klar kam und leicht nervös wurde. Das hat dann ungefähr 3 Minuten gedauert bis ein umher streunender Manager die Situation bemerkte und tatkräftig abstellte. Alle Mitarbeiter sind hervorragend auf Service eingestellt, unfreundliche Gesichter gibt es eher nicht. Den Zimmerservice haben wir gleich am Anfang mit Trinkgeld angefüttert, auch hier war der Service vorbildlich. Jetzt auch ein paar weniger gute Dinge. Das Hilton ist in der Reihe die letzte Hotel-Anlage. Die haben den schlechtesten Strand erwischt. Sand gib
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pepefrom Hertfordshire

Lovely hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for a week and we had a great time. Although it is a huge hotel, we did not feel we were all on top of each other nor did it feel over crowded. The food is excellent so are the hotel rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Aberdeenshire

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect destination for a relaxing, active or family break, there is so much on offer with great service in a beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great facilities great atmosphere

Posted Jul 27, 2014
What you would expect from the Hilton brand very professional service great facilities all made for a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Resort!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raj Pfrom Leicester, UK.

Excellent hotel & Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The all inclusive food and drinks at the resort means you never have to worry about what you are going to eat/drink. Nice bars and general restaurant.
Cons: The indoor pools were far to cold and should be heated. Wifi should also be free in the hotel rooms and not just the communal areas.
Location: Visit Sarigerme town and book day excursions with Sarigerme Travel and Tours. Excellent value for money and very friendly tour guides.
Stayed at the Hilton for 7 nights towards the end of April 2014. Excellent facilities and location. Would highly recommend anyone to visit and stay at this hotel. Its actually located in the small town of Sarigerme and not really much to do around the town, but the brilliant facilities and location of the hotel means there is plenty to do at the resort. The weather was perfect towards the end of April. We booked our day excursions through Sarigerme travel and tours located in the small town of Sarigerme (only 10 mins in the taxi from the hotel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Isle of Man

Top notch beach hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable, the food was great and the staff were faultless.
Cons: All of the inside bars, though they look separate, actually link into a communal dance floor and it's very noisy.
Location: The nearby village looked nice.
We went for 4 nights over Easter and really really enjoyed ourselves. The hotel is all inclusive so if you don't want to spend extra then you don't have to. The all inclusive buffets are great but a bit of a scrum at times so if you are looking for a bit more fine dining I can definitely recommend spending a bit more to go to the 'extra' restaurants on site. The fish restaurant down by the river is fantastic and we really enjoyed the Teppanyaki in the Oriental restaurant. We did end up spending quite a bit more as the massages, non standard wines and fine restaurants are extra but it was well worth it. There pools are huge and the beach is great but we spent most of the time chilling on the decking on the big cushions behind the beach. The bar staff were fantastic and kept us well lubricated for the duration of the stay! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arturfrom Bedford

Best all inclusive on earth!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Facilities, STAFF, food, coctails, heated pools, room - EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing they can do about - but the beach is very rocky and the spa is horribly overpriced - 300 euros for a massage...
Location: Local village with all the high end (yeah, right) goods you can want. Never left the hotel for food, they have 4 restaurants and all are amazing!
We've been to loads of all inclusive hotels over the years and Hilton Dalaman beats them all. The food, facilities, locaton and views are absolutely fantastic, but what makes a real difference is the staff. They are, without a shadow of a doubt, the hardest working hotel guys and the level of service is something to experience. Over last week they have been everywhere and made our stay absolutely fantastic. The food is amazing, the range, quality, availability and sheer volume is amazing, all restaurants fantastic - you can even get meals cooked to order, all you need is just a question away. Not to mention that for all you drinkers all premium alcohols are INCLUDED in the price, so Absolut, Jack Daniels, champagne, the lot - for FREE! The beer and wine is nothing to shout about but if you like your coctails you will stick to Mojitos and "Hilton Specials" all stay long! 100's of free activites, adult-only areas, 5 pools, free sauna, jacuzzi, tennis, I can count and count - Hilton brand at extremely accessible price. World class holidays! Will definitively be back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com