Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: I paid for a rate which included breakfast but only at check in time, I found that not avialable on weekends!
Location: Down Town - Labton Mall - Front Street Park - US/Canada Bridge
The hotel is very well located, with easy acces to Down Town, nearby park in Front Street and just around the corner from the US/Canada bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very short stay. It was everything we needed it to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great Location.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Expedia are not aware that Breakfast is not included on Sat and Sun, However they offer a substantial breakfast at a very low cost.
Wonderful parkland has been created where Lake Huron enters the St Clair river and in Sarnia following along the river. You can drive and park under the Blue Water bridge for magnificent views. Some locals were fishing The. River is an exquisite blue as was the sky and lake this Thanksgiving weekend. Easy access to the highway and the entrance to the international bridge. A very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommyfrom Texas

Convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertfrom Orillia Ont

Good Location for everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but people across the hall made noise till 2am. There were people going in and out of the room. Must have been a party. Hotels are for rest not partys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

pretty good, poor wifi

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got the same room again (2nd visit). I woukd return again to this hotel motel, but get another room because wifi was 0/5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I.M.B.from Orangeville, ON.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and modern hotel, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. 10/10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, Ontario

Handy to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Close to everything!
Location: Close to the bridge to the U.S.A. Close to the river area! Lots of restaurants close by!
The hotel was quite near the Bluewater Bridge and not far from the Downtown area. The room was clean and spacious! The staff were very welcoming and we would definately return here should we come back to Sarnia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lloydminster

Clean,Comfortable, and Close to Border

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Comfortable and clean hotel very close to the border in Sarnia. Room had been refurbished, but bathroom was slightly dated. Make sure you turn off the provided alarm clock (got 6am surprise after arriving at midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Hrycko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com