Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

CHEAP RATES

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Cheap rates
Cons: Everything
I booked it online because I only needed a stopping place on my way to the Packer game in Buffalo. It is not very well kept up. The baseboard heater is located under the headboard of the beds so you get blasted with heat on your head. I would spend the extra money the next time for a different hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrewfrom Guelph

Very close to the Blue Water bridge

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was great. The cell service wasnt as great but that was due to the trees so not the hotels fault. But over all I did enjoy my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for mould and tired old furniture!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was available, and a cheap place to spend the night following a wedding/reception. A diner next door was okay. Express check-out made leaving easy.
Cons: A thorough cleaning and replacement of furniture would do wonders.
Location: A road next to the Chipican allows you to reach a cleaner, more comfortable motel.
Basic accommodations with two double beds and a bathroom. Mould lined the upper edges of the yellow-ish bathroom walls. Furniture looked dated. Beds were springy and worn. Old state smell of smoke in the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel room.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for a good price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

For locals only

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Next to a good family restaurant.
Cons: Needs immediate renovations.
Location: Close proximity to a beach area.
The government issues vouchers for local domestic disputes, children welfare and newly released prison inmates to use this establishment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was not clean. The sheets were clean but the beds were worn out. The water pressure for the showere was great. But cleaning standards were not. The staff were very helpful in helping with the wifi. And it was a great location for our stay. The price was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robfrom Csnada

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older but for the cost ok