Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: 安い。
Location: 周辺に美味しいパン屋さんがたくさんあります。
清潔感があり多くを求めない方には問題ありません。ただ、壁が薄いせいか廊下での会話が結構聞こえてきました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randyfrom Akron, OH

A perfect place

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town one night for the FC Barcelona match and this hotel was perfect. An excellent room, that was clean and had all the amenities needed. The service was good, and the included breakfast was first rate. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marthafrom New York, USA

Best staff

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and the BEST staff one could ever find. Everyone was so nice and helpful, I will not hesitate staying there again despite the small rooms. Rooms could use a real cleaning, but for the price, location and friendliness, it's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by itoufrom Japan Fukuoka

アットホームなホテル!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
この地区に用事があり1週間ほど滞在しました。 アットホームなホテルで、とても過ごしやすかったです。 ホテルに着いたのがPM8時くらい。 今夜の食事はどうしようか?スペイン語もわからないのでバルに入るのもちょっと怖いし・・・と思っていたら、フロントの方が夜中まで開いているスーパーを親切に教えてくれました。 部屋はアンティークな感じ??(笑)エレベーターが可愛かった。 部屋の空調が効かなかったのと、電気ポットがなかったのが残念。 日本から持っていったフリーズドライの味噌汁もコーヒー飲めず・・ それ以外は騒音もなくとても快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna Mariafrom REGGIO EMILIA

UN BUON SOGGIORNO

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
LA PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA ERA BUONA; LA POSIZIONE DELL'HOTEL NON ERA OTTIMALE . MA NEL COMPLESSO E' STATO UN BUON SOGGIORNO.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bages

Poca calidad humana

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: La limpieza inmejorable!
Cons: Su amabilidad
Location: Por la cercanía de la clínica Corachan.
Es un Hotel de paso para una noche y no se ajusta para mi entender de dos estrellas, mas de pensión que otra cosa. Pasillos estrechos que al ir con maletas dificulta, como el ascensor de tres plazas, limpieza excelente. Digo que poca calidad humana por el interés de que el cliente quede satisfecho y no fue así por el trato recibido y que me querían cobrar un día mas por la instancia del hotel. Menos mal que Expedia me lo soluciono!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Medelklass hotell, men bra läge, nära camp nou.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Inte så hög standard. Men god frukostbuffé. En otrevlig personal som verkligen inte ska jobba inom service branschen. Annars bra läge nära till camp nou.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in what seemed like a yuppy location. Neighbourhood is great, rooms are adequate and clean. Bathroom could do with a exhaust fan or ventilation. Gentleman at reception from 3 till 11 in evening was fabulous. Very helpful friendly and easy to get along with and spoke english well. Metro bout 20 min walk down the rd,maria cristina is the stop and metro was easy to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom rovigo

Buon hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Splendido Hotel, le camere sono spaziose e comode, il personale molto gentile e le colazioni ottime. La zona inoltre è sicura anche alla sera e tranquilla. E' stato un ottimo soggiorno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Get your own cab

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a residential area & pretty quiet. The train station is several blocks away & almost the last stop, nothing really close by.There's a store for groceries.The room was small & had no luggage rack or storage. My one complaint is that they must get a kickback for the taxi because the driver charged me extra for "calling a cab" & the meter starts when they arrive and you still have not checked out! The front desk does not tell you that.The fare leaving there was a lot more than when I arrived. Ok,except for the taxi over charge and distance to activities.