Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verndale, MN

the Room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and efficiency of the staff!
Cons: Nope, nothing!
Location: Great location to get to most things we needed to get to! We came in from the north 80 miles, so it was perfect!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on July 10th. Our grandson and teammates were in town for baseball tournaments, so we stayed with them. It was so nice not to have a room where the shower head is hanging, and there are barely enough towels! It was just (overall) a very nice room. Took advantage of the ironing board and iron too. Nice to have FOX cable. It was just NICE! Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great room with jacuzzi, staff were friendly and nice breakfast choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Came to Sartell for a conference.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The staff is wonderful!
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness
Location: Sartell, MN at a conference
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Joked around with us, made us feel really at home! Loved the way interacted with us. Had a bit of a problem with cleanliness in the bathroom, but told staff and they apologized, made a note to talk to their cleaning staff and were very professional and took the issue seriously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rogers, mn

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great place to stay for a quick overnight away from the kids. Quick and convenient access to St. Cloud for shopping/dining. The only complaint is that the wifi signal kept dropping from the room and we had to go to the lobby for the best connection. The staff was great and accommodations clean and comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahama, nc

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: Restaurant/bar in walking distance with fast food selections and shopping very close, great stop on the way north
Enjoyed our stay, like the pool, hot tub, and selection of breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sartell

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The place was pretty nice and clean. ..We enjoyed our suite with the whirlpool & out one year old twin girls enjoyed the pool. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Des Moines, IA, USA

Good place for grandparents to take the kids .

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Clean enough that you can take your shoes off and not worry about ruining your socks !
Location: After a ahrd day of playing with the kids there is a nice little bar near by to relax at !
From the moment we arrived we knew this was going to be a great stay ! Very clean newer hotel with just the right amount of niceties to make us feel comfortable . The pool area was very nice and the grandkids had a ball . We are new to Expedia , choosing other sites first ,but I would have to say we will be back . If you need to be in the area then this is the place to stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Worked well for Fall Men's Softball State. Nice room and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vadnais Heights, MN

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 9, 2010
We stayed at this hotel for a wedding in the area. We rented the jacuzzi king room. Very comfortable and clean. Would recommend.