Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Excellent stay in Saskatoon

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Front desk, staff, beds, breakfast.
Cons: A clock you can see at night.
Location: Walmart close by. Good shopping.
We were warmly welcomed to the hotel at check in. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sudbury

An amazing experience

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I had an unbelievable experience. The host was kind and updated our room. I will definitely go back to this hotel when I visit Calgary again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gravelbourg Sk

Great, clean room, most comfortable bed!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great stay! Bed was extremely comfortable and clean! Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sask.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
This hotel is easy to find, has ample parking and easily within walking distance to the liquor store, restaurants, Walmart, etc. (Across the street) they have a decent pool/hot tub is ok and a gym. The hot breakfast is on par or better than most. Staff is hospitable is well. It's fairly new so the rooms and beds are neat and tidy too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniellefrom Saskatchewan

Beautiful new hotel in a decent location

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, the room comfort, the included breakfast, and the staff.
Cons: The price was a bit much.
Location: There is an aquatic centre very close although the hotel does have a pool and waterslide. There is a shopping centre nearby as well as a Wal-Mart.
I booked this hotel because it was new and I had wondered what it was like. It was also close to where I enter the city and I didn't want to bother with a lot of travel once I was in. The staff were very courteous and accomodating. I had an issue with my room thermostat and they sent someone up right away even though it was 1 am. The breakfast had a nice array of choices. The room itself was beautiful and very comfortable. The beds were the best I've ever slept on at a hotel. The only complaint I had was that it was extremely expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Nice and clean

Posted May 13, 2014
Fantastic continental breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff, kids enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenfrom Alberta

Great hotel in quiet location

Posted May 12, 2014
Hotel was great! Clean, modern, very friendly staff. Awesome waterslide/pool/hot tub. The free breakfast was huge- everything you would order off a menu they provided for free :) There was also an endless supply of fruit, cookies, water in the lobby at all times. They also had unlimited toiletries to help yourself to in case you forgot something like toothpaste. Each room also had a keurig machine, fridge, and microwave. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candie

Nice, New and Comfortable

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Staff & Newness
Cons: Healthy vegetarian options for the breakfast. Comfier beds and linens.
Almost all staff was wonderful, rooms are nice and roomy and clean. The breakfast room has a lot of tables so easy to find a seat, unfortunately rare vegetarian options and not very health friendly. The beds I found very hard and not inviting, but overall the hotel is a great price and clean wonderful stay/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel is excellent, close to the Shaw Centre for our swim team. Really appreciate the free breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jodyfrom Hepburn, sk

Best breakfast around.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel was very nicely decorated. Very clean lobby, and rooms. Beds were comfortable, pool was nice. The free cookies in the lobby were a treat. The free breakfast, was the best I have ever had. Very tasty, and so much selection, for a free breakfast. Everything from omelettes, and bacon, to fresh fruit, and yogurt.