Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015
We arrived late in the evening to check in and still the hotel staff was smiling and friendly. Our rooms were clean and check in ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom regina

Water slide

Posted Jan 24, 2015
My only complaint is that the water slide wasn't open until 5. Great rooms and very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sask

Very good

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Everything as advertised , breakfast was great ! No problems whatso ever
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weyburn

Good location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The stay was very good. Only downside is the smell of the pool when coming into the front desk lobby. Otherwise it was enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Great new hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very comfortable suites; easy access to highway and city; great breakfast selections! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Nice quiet hotel just outside saskatoon. The facilities were nice, the pool and slide worked well and the breakfast was typical of a free breakfast. We would stay there again. Good experience with our kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Comfortable and pleasing for short stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, very comfortable bed , 24 hour gym and indoor pool.
Cons: Breakfast options to include more healthy food including fruits and whole wheat or whole grain options /
I Stayed at the comfort suits for one night in their King bedroom on a business trip to Saskatoon . Because I made a last minute reservation on a Saturday evening for a Monday night stay , I didn't expect much from the Hotel. However I was pleasantly surprised by the pleasant welcome and the welcoming clean bed in my room. The staff at front desk were friendly and eager to help if I needed anything. I loved the clean mattress and choice of soft and hard pillows provided. Standard bathroom fittings and very clean room provided with TV, Microwave, fridge, Coffee maker, Iron and spacious room. I workout five days a week and when Iam on business trips it gets difficult to stay fit , however at comfort suites I was pleasantly surprised by the fitness room and the pool. The fitness room has three Cardio machines- Elliptical Trainer, treadmill and stationary bike and a indoor- workout gym unit for strength building exercises The Treadmill is not as modern as the one at my gym so I was confused with the controls, this was quickly resolved by the friendly staff at the front desk who switched on the treadmill for me and was prompt to help. The breakfast was standard offering nothing fancy or impressive. No choice of whole wheat breads in the breads section. Coffee was good , breakfast sausage was very salty. I stuck to yoghurt ad cereal , They also have boiled eggs in the fridge. Fruit missing in breakfast !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlenefrom Regina

Enjoyable and comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable visit. King size bed very comfortable. Hot tub and pool great. Breakfast in the morning very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and room was very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet for sleeping. Rates were reasonable. Would definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com