Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edam, sk

Great location for us, close to Circle Drive

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: We were looking for a hotel that wasn't too expensive, this one worked out great. The breakfast was as good as any other high priced hotel.
Location: We were in the city to visit at the hospital and watch our granddaughter play hockey. No matter where we stayed we would have to drive.
The gentlemen at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, we had a suite with two queens beds and a living room. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great helpfuff staff , free breakfast was the best I have had ! Close to all amenities and clean! I will stay here again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We love hearing that our guests enjoy their time at our hotel! See you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport, clean
Cons: Bathroom was older, the retrofits that were in there were not done well. Because it was clean and bright it was not an issue
I was only here overnight to catch a 5:45 AM flight. Room was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
We hope you had a good flight! Thank you for taking the time to post a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Four day stay for a dog show. Easy access. Hotel is dog friendly. Wonderful breakfasts with good variety. Walking distance to a Denny's as hotel does not have a dining room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We love welcoming you and your pets to our hotel! We are glad that you also enjoyed our breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Always good!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Our family makes this hotel a regular stop. We usually stay a couple nights a month. It is always good! Offers continental breakfast and family like atmosphere! Great park and fly value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are thrilled that you and your family like staying with us when you're away from home! We hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially the breakfast! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon Alberta

Expedia dropped the ball

Posted Sep 2, 2014
When we arrived Expedia did not notify them we had a dog. The staff scrambled and was able to get us a room. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am very happy that we were able to accommodate you and your dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean affordable hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Had a great stay there close to the places I wanted to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope to see you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: We had a room with exterior access which was really convenient.
Cons: The carpet was outdated.
Location: There were some restaurants and stores nearby.
We enjoyed having a King Size bed in our own room and our teenage girls had their own room with their own TV. It wasn't really fancy but it was clean and comfortable and everything worked just fine. It was a good value for the dollar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sask

comfortable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: service, breakfast
quiet hotel with good service. really need to read the map to find the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel,a bit pricey

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The hot breakfast
Location: Hard to find
Stayed one nite on the way to a wedding in Zenon Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by JanO, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!