Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice place, good parking,

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Its a nice hotel, great with the pool, slide And indoor hot tub. Only closes at 9pm like why??? Comfy new rooms and everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best on east side

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Best place to stay on east side of town. Lots of shopping, restaurants nearby, right off circle drive, easy to get downtown and to airport. Comfortable and clean, but not super fancy. Suits me just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Replace the carpet

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The rooms were large, the beds comfortable, shower was nice and the location was good.
Cons: The carpets need to be replaced...specifically on the second floor.
Location: This hotel is located near a shopping strip and has a few fast food restaurants within walking distance.
The bed was comfortable but the carpet was dirty and there was a beer bottle left outside our door. The staff were courteous, the entrance way was clean but the carpet on the second floor looked as though it's had numerous spills on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Nice hotel...Close to shopping and easy to get to

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: Beds were not really re-made very well...it was like they just pulled the comforter up and called it good...sheets were all scrunched up in both beds.
Was a very nice place to stay...Would have been nice for the price to have a continental breakfast included instead of having to order from a menu and wait. Kids loved the pool, it was nice and warm. Front desk staff was very accommodating, they even offered to store the kids bikes instead of us leaving them locked on the car carrier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask. Canda

Hotel close to everything and if not-five minutes

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: No doubt there is probably something. I was not looking nor does anything come to mind.
Location: Tim's of course. That does not mean that I did not enjoy the coffee provided by the hotel. I enjoy my Tim's Local restraunt was just up the street.
First time. Excellent facilities-large rooms. Micro wave and fridge which we liked. Had my grand daughter with us and fridge was handy for keeping treats and other snacks. I liked the self serve coffee in the foyer. Fitness centre and pool with water slide that kept my grand daughter very busy for our three day stay. Staff were always friendly where ever you met them. Closeness to stores, shops and restraunts. Close enough so that many of them could be walked to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Offer complimentary breakfast
Hotel was good, room was clean and staff was friendly. The pool and waterslide were great for the kids since the pool is only 4 feet deep. The only problem I had with this hotel was the fact there was no complimentary continental breakfast which is a little disappointing for the room rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alain

Good for business traveller.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Comfortable clean room with basic amenities. Comfortable bed. A/C was a bit noisy and the wall-mounted control needs a cover as the switches and buttons were too bright at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gail from Sasktoon Saskatchewan

Clean hotel very friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Easy access from main highway ,good eating area and good food
Cons: Fan was a little noisy
Location: Went you a wedding so didn't check out activities near by Location very near main routes.
No complaints Staff was very helpful with requests and info Very handy parking area Also staff always at desk. Never had to go hunting for someone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, liked the location.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel was clean and quiet. Liked the large shower. The bed was not the most comfortable, but otherwise a good choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Booked a room with a King size bed and two single beds. When I checked in our room had the King bed and a couch. I had the paper in my hand that stated 2 single beds. The girls informed me they had no rooms like that then I had to wait for 10 mins while the staff hummed and hawed over letting me have a free cot. The room was dirty, the batteries in the remote were dead and the staff were not helpful at all. It was the first time we stayed there and it will be the last.