Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Located downtown; close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Locaton
Cons: Replace disposable cups in rooms with real coffee mugs & glasses.
Location: Midtown Shopping Plaza; TCU
There for 2 days; check in/out was fast & efficient. Supper in lounge was exceptional.
2 out of 5
by Melanie from Gravelbourg

Family trip ruined

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Stayed at this hotel because there were amenities that our children would love. Our vacation was ruined by the hotel staff members. It was supper time an we were having a few laughs with family that we haven't seen in a while. The children were very good and we were accused from the next door guest that my children were running around in the hallways and yelling. We had just got there and some of my kids were with e in the pool while only one stayed back in the room with her dad. I couldn't believe the treatment we got afterwards. We payed a great deal I money to stay there and were constantly watched upon like my children were evil doers. They are ahy and kind and we were always with them. These accusations were hurtful and untrue. This is not a child friendly place, not a family friendly environment. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Quick Business Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2014
I had a 2-day seminar in the hotel. Conveniently located within walking distance of many restaurants of varying types. Starbucks served on the main floor. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Lloydminster

Impressive!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Service, amenities, comfortable beds.
Location: Shopping, night life, restaurants.
Checked in about 9pm, the desk had our room keys with pamphlets with our printed names on them which was a nice touch! Went upstairs to a very clean and comfortable-looking room. Met for drinks in the lounge, fast service. I had a room right beside the elevator but didn't notice any noise which was nice. All-around excellent service and a good rate, cheaper at the time than others in the area. Will definitely stay again. Nice to have a Starbucks in the lobby, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Saskatchewan

one night stay during the week, pleasure

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: nearness to the mall, and the concert venue
Cons: our room was too warm, and difficult to adjust the temp, opening the window was the option, and then we found it too noisy with the street noise
locaton is great downtown, great restaurant and lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Yorkton Sask. CA

Nice hotel. Close to down town shopping

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The rate was good and the staff teat you we. Loved valet underground parking. Close to shopping and entertainment
2 out of 5
by Steve from Watson

Let in Middle of night, Beds were so hard

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Brand new softer comfier beds.
Location: Mall, Theatre, restaurants,
The hotel was nice but once we got to our bed to sleep it was like sleeping on a brick. Therefore we left in the middle of the night because we were not paying 250 to stay in hard beds. The staff was not helpful but thank god the manager was, he refunded our money since we had to drive 2 hours home.So thanks to him we are a little bit more happy about this whole situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: More pillows on the bed
Location: Beautiful lounge and restaurant on the premises! Midtown plaza across the street!
Room was very comfortable. Restaurant and food were excellent. Location to Midtown Plaza was very convenient!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014