Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan

Very nice hotel with prime location

Posted May 4, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. We found the hotel comfortable with friendly staff. We would stay at this hotel again. We also will give a good review to others of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta

Regular hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel was fine but paying for parking to stay after paying for the room was annoying. Hilton used to be an upper class chain. Pretty standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice stay and extremely helpful front desk

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: front desk helpful rooms clean
Cons: free breakfast
Location: not much i was there for half a day ....
this was my first time in saskatoon and to hilton , the front desk was very helpful and quickly checked me in ... the room was nice and clean .. i forgot to bring to toothpaste and the front desk was helpful enough to give me one , i asked for a late check out ( i checked in way late as well , 8 pm ) , asked them for some plates and silverware as my friend came and brought me somethings to eat , asked them to store some food items in their fridge as we had to check out .... the hotel staff was really good in understanding the customers requests ... it was a pleasant stay and i wish them good luck , please continue to serve your guests the same way
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Very nice rooms

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The thing I noticed most about this hotel was how clean it was. I'm a bit of a clean freak and I felt so comfortable with the bedding and floors! I'm usually creeped out by hotel bedding. The staff was also very friendly. Overall a great stay and a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is always clean and continues to provide great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina

Celebrating a Birthday in Downtown Saskatoon

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Right downtown, so whole area becomes accessible on foot. Good services in hotel -- restaurant for day-starting breakfasts, Starbucks and lounge.
Cons: No bathroom fan for humidity, and difficulty controlling the overall room temperature gave a little discomfort but nothing that couldn't be managed.
Location: Right downtown, outside of doors of Midtown mall, on edge of downtown -- shops, restaurants, River Landing, a mile from Broadway on foot.
A friend and I were going to get together in Saskatoon to celebrate a milestone birthday but both of us are past the point of cheaping out on accommodations in order to maximize spending money. That doesn't mean extravagance either, but we want to be close to shopping and restaurants and still get a good night's sleep, too so we can enjoy all of those things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sasktoon

not what I had expected

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: the Staff was awesome
Location: lots of shopping, restaurants , movie theater
The staff is awesome! surprised at the small rooms.. the pool area not very clean, showers broken and the hot tub holes covers were off and no warning you get your foot caught in it.. The breakfast was amazing and the staff WOW they were awesome..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel location was great; right in the heart of down town. Everywhere we went was in walking distance! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. While we didn't try the restaurant, the lounge was very cozy and inviting. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Only complaint was a problem with the heater/air conditioning system. When I mentioned this at checkout the lady apologized and gave a credit on our bill. This was certainly not necessary but very much appreciated. We will definitely return in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Foam Lake, Sask.

a good location for downtown activities

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: we had some difficulty with the heating system
Location: meetings at the convention center....the major mall...business appointments...entertainment nearby
other hotels offer free parking...these charges add to the total cost of the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maidstone

Near tcu and mall

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Kids loved the pool and stay was great Food near by Room was great