Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In downtown

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Most things are within walking distance. Nice hotel, bit expensive. However most hotels are expensive in this city (Saskatoon)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, Saskatchewan

Nice hotel right in downtown Saskatoon

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Lots of shopping around and is was right in the heart of downtown Saskatoon.
Excellent experience!!! Comfortable an clean room and excellent and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to bay.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Loud air conditioning. Good coffee in lobby. Loud bus in morning outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Good but not great

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I suppose the hotel was good where it counts (cleanliness, comfort, staff) but I have to say that I don't appreciate paying 200 plus a night and than being charged an extra 15 bucks for parking. The second thing that irked me was the lack of free breakfast. I know not all hotels offer this these days but the truth is a lot of them do. The price was high and then they ding you for breakfast and parking. It all just kind of felt wrong and made me feel like a customer and not a guest. Why would I recommend this to a friend when they can go across the street and get the same (cleanliness, comfort and staff) plus the little extras I mentioned maybe even for a better price. Just my two cents worth. Do with it as you please.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
was clean quiet comfortable parking cost $15 was the worst part of my stay a little excessive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the heart of Saskatoon.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Aging hotel but renovated nicely. Very centrally located in Downtown, you can walk to everything downtown and 10 - 15 minutes drive to anything in the city. Staff was world class. Breakfast buffet in the morning was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Hotel close to downtown amenities.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to the TCU Centre, local pubs and shopping.
Cons: Parking !!!
Location: Walking distance to the TCU Centre, local pubs and shopping.
Close (walking) to the TCU Centre and downtown shopping, also close is a bus depot. It would have been nice if a parking space was provided with your room, friends that met us there had to pay $15. to park, we were told that if you find a spot on the street it was free to park on the weekends, but they didn't tell us that was only after 6:00, so it cost us $20. (ticket) to park, ughh. We were walking distance close to everything we wanted to do and see,like the show at the TCU, some shopping, and a bite to eat and a pint of beer (70 kinds) at Winston's, all close by. The room was clean with a coffee maker, microwave and a fridge, also the beds comfortable and room temperature easily controlled. Easy check in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Close to everything!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Not having to pay for parking!
Location: This hotel is close to a great Mall and is the center of Downtown. It is close to the movie theater as well.
This is a renovated, older hotel. The restaurant was excellent. Every staff member was extremely pleasant and helpful. The pay movies were Netflix- that was disappointing. Prefer Lodgenet for newer releases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Everything was great except the front end supervision. They couldn't get their story straight and very rude when they speak to you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com