Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina SK

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very good hotel. Be aware they charge $15/day for parking. Very good breakfast but it has to pay for it separately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Placed!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: For the price, they could throw in a complimentary breakfast :)
Location: Easy to get to, cinema within walking distance and all the food and drink you could possibly want!
I needed a hotel convenient to the end of a race (walking distance) and this was it! So clean and tidy! I will be back next year!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We were only there to sleep basically as we were up for a wedding reception. The beds were extremely hard and I hardly slept. Otherwise a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great for our wedding night!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Jacuzzi king suite was wonderful for out wedding night to unwind, and the later than usual checkout time was wonderful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Close to everything. Good amenities in hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Nothing seriously negative to say. Suited our needs. Think parking fee is a little steep and should be published when booking a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Customer service was top-notch

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Customer service.
Cons: I really didn't notice anything.
Location: very good location for some retail therapy and nice restaurants - I will stay again
All of the employees that I dealt with at the hotel were so pleasant and really seemed to care about making sure my stay was super "easy". I was offered valet service right away and my vehicle was there sooner than asked for. When I arrived in my room, there was a note and fruit plate meant for someone else. I called front desk and they come and got it. They were very impressed that I had let them know and apologized for the mix up. That evening, the young man who picked up the fruit tray in the morning was still at the front desk. I was picking up a beverage and a snack and he remembered me and insisted on treating me to my snacks. I thought that was really amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The hotel suite four needs very well....close to downtown and shuttle services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Nice downtown hotel!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close enough to airport, absolutely no complaints about anything.
Location: We were only staying overnight and seeing a relative off on a trip, so we did not really do anything other than that.
Very clean, nicely decorated, room was a good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good option

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, extras in the bathroom, free cookies and juice in the lobby.
Cons: Phone did not work in room.
Location: Downtown - close to restaurants and the mall.
I stayed at the hotel on business. The location was good and highly visible. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 18, 2015
部屋にコーヒーサーバー、電子レンジがあり、便利です。 残念なのは、FOOD NETWORK CHANNELを解約されたこと。 北米でしか見られないので、すごく楽しみにしているのに。。。 是非、復活させて欲しいです!