Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sk

Awesome Hotel, very accommodating.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I had requested a room on a higher floor and they gave us a high room Which was awesome!! Only thing is the heater is loud. And it woke us up when it came on during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Excellent Saskatoon hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Centrally located in downtown area, close to the riverbank parks with pleasant walking paths.
This hotel has friendly, knowledgeable and responsive staff, an excellent restaurant with an interesting menu, and very good service. It also has an underground garage, which is a great advantage during the winter in Saskatoon. The rooms are well-furnished and very comfortable. Room rates are in line with other finer hotels in the region. The Radisson Hotel Saskatoon serves the business traveller and the leisure traveller equally well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great staff. Great restaurant.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Only wish the air conditioner / heater in room was a little quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 5 Star review and for the kind words about the team. I am however so sorry to read that the heater was loud and I will follow up with the room attendants as this is an easy fix if reported. My apologies. We hope to see you return soon. Patty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom carrot river

Whos socks

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was small ,cost 15 bucks for parking ,someones socks left under night stand,old coffee pod still in coffee maker, other than that it was fine haha
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
I am alarmed to read about the cleanliness issues in the room as our room attendants are so committed and I will be sure to review with the team to impress upon them how key they are to our success. Please know this is definitely not the norm. My apologies. Travel safe. Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Travel safe! Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Regina

No movies!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but they do not offer any in room movies and they have no channel guide so really you had to just channel surf to occupy your time. otherwise no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and the kind words and feedback. Travel safe! Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan

Family stayed to celebrate birthday

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable & beautiful views.
Cons: I don't agree with having to pay for parking when we have paid for a room.
Location: Beautiful location overlooking the river, many wonderful restaurants, and lots of beautiful walking trails.
We had family stay at the hotel to celebrate my mom's 75th birthday. The staff were all very friendly, the rooms were very comfortable and the views were stunning. Very fun time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 5 Star review for the hotel and for the kind comments, very appreciated. So pleased to read that the family birthday celebration was enjoyed b all. I will be sure to post for the entire team to see. Travel safe! Patty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2nd time at this hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
heated underground parking is great! the pool floor was usually dirty. kind of gross but still love the pool and waterslide! the bathrooms are abit tight. we will definitely book a room here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 4 Star review for the hotel and for the very kind words and feedback. I am however alarmed to read about the floor in the pool area and I will follow up immediately. Often time people ignore the remove outside foot wear which can definitely cause a mess but we have to stay on top of this. My apologies. Travel safe and we look forward to welcoming you back. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was clean but very expensive,

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: staff and cleaniness
Cons: price
it was very welcoming, staff was very curious and rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2014 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review and the vote of confidence. I have the pleasure of working with amazing people, that simply put, care about our guests and take pride in what they do. This will make their day! Travel safe. Patty
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 5 Star review for the hotel and for the very kind words and feedback. Travel safe and we look forward to welcoming you back. Patty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michealfrom Regina

Fantastic Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. The pool was in really good shape and was very enjoyable. Ate at the restaurant in the lobby twice and the food was quite good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Patty, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review , our team works extremely hard to ensure we always have our best foot forward and it is so rewarding for them to see it is noticed. Travel safe! Patty