Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to Saskatoon

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Elevators need renovation, parking lot was filled with debris.
Location: Near airport and highway.
The hotel was within close proximity to airport and a welcome was waiting after a long flying day. The room was quiet, clean and relaxing. Food was excellent - try the eggplant parm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Sandeep Ghosh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review of the hotel and opur Garden cafe. I am sure that we will keep on exceeding your expectations always and I look forward see you with us again. Regards Sandeep Ghosh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. albert

great hotel close to airport...its all good.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: proximity to airport....cleanliness & very quiet rooms. comfortable bed and great view from fifth floor
Greqt service, very clean rooms, good service at front desk and restaurant. My second time here....again, it exceeded expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Sandeep Ghosh, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you for choosing our hotel and coming back to us again. I am happy that you had a awesome stay and we exceeded your expectation. We all look forward to welcome you again with us. Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was very comfortable, and I enjoyed staying there and they allow pets
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Sandeep , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and it was great to have you with us and good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you with us again. Regards Sandeep Ghosh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This hotel was great for the price. The rooms were nice and modern and clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. Good location for getting into and out of the city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service, beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: The rooms were wonderful.
Cons: The service, either train the staff, streamline process or add more staff.
I checked in late at about 9:30 and had to wait as one clerk tried to ring in purchases from the market. Midway through the purchase his computer froze so he moved to another. It was incredibly slow as he rang the sale into the computer and then wrote it out on paper. It was about a 15 minute wait before I could begin the check in process. The room was gorgeous, it appeared to have been recently renovated. After settling in I wanted to go down to the lounge for a snack and a drink. At 11:45 I was told the lounge was already closing, there were still 12 people there. Again at checkout the process was slow as they were again dealing with sales from their market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Rooms were nice and clean - looked like they had been recently updated. We were out most of the day so it was a great place to sleep and was close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary AB

Convenient Location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable- -33C out doors. Indoors-like summer. It was a central location for our activities. Within 15 min drive of our destinations.
Cons: It was clean comfortable. All utilities functioned well. We were very satisfied.
Location: Centrally located. We were there for two nights. We attended local church service and a book launching on Sunday. There are other things one would fon
We checked in Friday late afternoon. Reception staff were efficient, courteous, helpful and pleasant. meals were tasty, waiter social friendly. Service was great. Rooms were clean comfortable. We rested well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Nicely renovated

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Recently renovated, new look lobby, rooms completely redone, very nicely done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The bathroom had a cool slideing opague glass door.
Cons: The one elevator was missing it's ceiling.
Location: Close to airport
First time staying at the Saskatoon Inn. Bed was clean and comfortable, I slept soundly. The view out my HUGE window was truly lovely to watch. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Fav place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: Not a thing
We always use this hotel whenever travelling to Saskatoon. Love the staff, always very friendly and helpful,we leave our vehicle when leaving on a trip and never have to worry about it.. The beds are the most comfortable ever!!