Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The overall experience was fine, nothing special about it. Driving up to the hotel was a little unnerving as it's not in the greatest area and doesn't exactly look welcoming. However, once in my room, it was clean which was all I really was concerned about. It didn't have many features and kind of a weird layout, but it wasn't bad. Just nothing special. Staff were reasonably friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable place

Posted May 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were a bit small but it was fine for us as we only were in the room at night to sleep. It was handy having a fridge in our room at no extra cost. The continental breakfast had something for everyone and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Close enough to the airport.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not sure
Location: Not sure
Close enough to the airport and circle drive. Nice breakfast, but McDonalds next door perfect! I had a 6am flight and needed an egg Mc Muffin!. Lots of traffic noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice,cheap, clean, illicit activities

Posted May 25, 2015
Clean friendly, I think there mightve been illicit activity occuring in the rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
For the price paid, was not up to par. Simple. Too many things that irked me. Was okay at best. There are better values for the money in Saskatoon as I have found out. Will not be back. My bad for not shopping around better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We apologize that our hotel wasn't up to your standards. Hard to find a place like home away from home. We are an economy based property but do take pride in all that we do. We try to offer value added services with a good price compared to an expensive city, breakfast included, close to airport/downtown, upgraded furniture, HD TV channels, and are always doing upgrades to the rooms. We do hope to see you in the future. In hospitality, Travis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kerri from Peterfield MB

Just one night.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine there as it was only for one night however it was in a bit of re and things were a little bit older looking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We thank you for your recent review. Your business is appreciated and look forward to helping you next time you stay in Saskatoon. We are in the process of doing some upgrades. Just completed renovations on all windows to improve energy efficiency, renovated the lobby and adding a coin operated washer/dryer/atm/vending room, changing out main floor carpet to put in luxury vinyl plank flooring(finish June), and finally this year we plan on re doing our breakfast room to add seating and refresh the look. We thank you and hope you found value in our property and look forward to helping you in the future. In Hospitality Travis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Price was good, easy to access from main route.
Room was nice and clean. Alright for a overnight stay and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We thank you for your recent review. Your business is appreciated and look forward to helping you next time you stay in Saskatoon. In Hospitality Travis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Max from Naicam

no title

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at 2 A M and were immediately given a room which was changed to suit our needs. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely make it my home away from home when in Saskatoon
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We thank you for your recent review. Your business is appreciated and look forward to helping you next time you stay in Saskatoon. In Hospitality Travis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curtis

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We thank you for your recent review. Your business is appreciated and look forward to helping you next time you stay in Saskatoon. In Hospitality Travis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buchanan SK

Very convenient to highway

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very quick check-in, convenient breakfast, would be nice to have a cable channel guide!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Travis, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback. We just got our new in room directories with updated channels. We appreciate your business and look forward to you staying with us next time. In hospitality, Travis