Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bells

Posted May 25, 2015
It was great place to stay. However after a night of sampling many beverages, I could of lived with out the 8 am church bells. However the view was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan

Fantastic facility clean fresh inviting atmosphere

Posted May 17, 2015
Booked in stayed enjoyed would recommend to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by GM - Dale Grant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina, SK

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Modern, recently renovated. Pleasant staff.
Location: Beautiful location by the river with walking trails. Lots of shopping nearby including one of the largest malls in Saskatoon.
Recently renovated, this is a very nice hotel. Our only complaint was that our dirty glasses and melted ice in the ice bucket were left in the room the one day as opposed to providing fresh ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2015 by GM - Dale Grant, Hotel Management
Greetings, I am happy to hear how much you enjoyed our renovated hotel. I apologize that your glasses and water bucket were not replenished this matter will be followed up. I want to thank you for taking the time to connect with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Alberta

Great hotel.

Posted May 8, 2015
Stayed for the weekend. This was our second time there. Friendly, efficient staff, clean, comfortable room. Great location. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Clean. Comfortable.
Cons: Could use more parking.
Location: Great downtown location. Good shopping close. Nice walk along the river close by.
Very good Hotel. Friendly staff etc. Everything is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Beautiful hotel in wonderful location.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Title says it all. Oh, except it doesn't mention the excellent staff: friendly, efficient, professional. I was in Saskatoon for business but would come back again and stay for pleasure - it was that nice. Great value for the amenities you get. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, SK

Will stay again!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very nice hotel! Accommodating staff, clean room with comfy beds, 2 queens and a pullout and still had tons of space. One downside, rooms didn't have a microwave or mini-fridge. The water park was down so the kids were a little disappointed but still had a great time in the pool. Will definitely be staying again, especially when the water park opens!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by GM - Dale Grant, Hotel Management
Greetings Matthew, thank you for letting me know how impressed you were with our team and service. I am happy to hear how much you enjoyed our Sweet Sleeper beds. All our rooms have mini-fridges that can be found as part of the desk. I am sorry that you were not aware of this. Thank you for your continued support, we are excited to unveil our new waterpark and look forward to seeing you there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Weekend getaway at the Sheraton was perfect. Our three year old was greeted at the door with a balloon animal and she loved the pool. The resaurant is beautiful for breakfast. Perfect place to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by GM-DaleGrant, Hotel Management
Greetings! I am happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your weekend away with your family. I am glad your daughter enjoyed our waterpark, it is one of the best in Saskatoon! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Great Experience

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We enjoyed staying at your hotel for a weekend family getaway. The accommodated all our requested and staff was extremely friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon

Disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2015
If you want to be able to sleep, you won't be able to. We heard coughing from other rooms, we heard hallway noise, we heard three phone wake up calls from other rooms. The walls are paper thin. Also upon our arrival we shared the foyer with the cleaning crew and the elevator with the garbage cart ( no service elevator?) walked in the hallway with the cleaning crew once again. We checked in well after 3pm. So wasn't impressed. Felt like we we arrived with the work crew!