Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Bermuda

A little out of the city but good value for money.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Price.
Location: Shopping mall and bars and restaurants nearby. Shuttle to the train to the city for everything.
A little out of the city but with an efficient shuttle service to and from airport terminals and the T (underground system) that connects to the heart of Boston in minutes. Room was quiet, air conditioning great and beds comfortable. All in all a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by room #408 from florida

Nice hotel , clean and a good breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2014
The lady in the front desk , her name is jihan has provided us with excellent customer service ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adriana from romania

Good hotel for 1 or 2 days

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Nice staff, good rooms and food! Served us just perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

card entry lock

Posted Mar 17, 2014
stayed St. Patrick's weekend looked at the 15 hotels in the Boston area before we could find one with a room. So we were happy to get one. People at a desk extremely nice. Problems were really 3. 1. Card entry lock was defective in our room. Took several attempts and trips to front desk, reprogramming the card. Still didn't work. No initially came up to help although eventually maintenance was promised. Final we got the card to work intermittently on our own. Ran into to patrons in the lobby who said they had that room before us for the previous week and the problem existed all week. I would have thought by this point hotel would have replaced the entire lock complex on the door. 2. Busy weekend for sure, but outside adjacent parking lot full at nights end on returning. (Sounds like this is common as they have signs up saying what to do if this happens) There is a parking garage that the hotel "borrows" but needs a code to access the stairs and elevator. Desk attendant wasn't sure of the password. Eventually on day of departure walked up the two ramps to my car to get out. 3. Wireless internet free :) Speed slow (: Breakfast was good- typical hearty fare for chains- included Room heat excellent King bed comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from cape cod

comfortable and convenient

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, comfortable bed, breakfast offerings were a few if the things we enjoyed.
Cons: We've stayed at this hotel several times before primarily to use their stay, park and ride feature however this time when we arrived at the hotel they
Location: Only use it to park stay and fly.
I like the convenience of staying overnight before a flight and being shuttled to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
It wasn't bad. I was there for one night so I don't know what else to say about it but it requires this to 50 characters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Cape Cod

If I Had To Be Stuck Overnight

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: rooms were clean and comfortable, efficient and pleasant staff, vending machines were stocked, and it had a shuttle with pleasant and helpful drivers.
Cons: Of course I am always looking for improvement on price anywhere I go. Not sure if prices were elevated due to storm.
Location: location was about 10-15 miles from airport. Of course I wasn't there to visit Boston but I would recommend to someone with car who wants to visit.
Due to snow storm I was not able to complete my journey from Florida to home so I had to spend night near airport. All hotels were booked in immediate vicinity but I did find Holiday Express in Saugus Ma. I called hotel to see if they had a shuttle and to my pleasant surprise they did. The hotel clerk said driver would be there in 20 mins which he was, drove me safely to hotel, got my bags out, I was quickly and efficiently given my room and relaxing in a wonderful, clean, comfortable room after a long long day of traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Traveller from Alaska

Clean and comfortable, no problems

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's 9 miles from the airport so the shuttle takes a little time, but that's no surprise. Great stay, good sleep. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service and Nice Room

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Customer service when out of there way to accommodate my needs and make my stay as pleasant and stress free as possible
I was very impressed with my stay here. The hotel picked me up promptly from the airport when I called upon arrival. When I entered the Hotel there was hot cocoa in the lobby to warm me up. The front desk offered to let me leave my luggage at the front desk after checking out and brought it to the airport to me when I left later that day. The room provided nice accommodation including bath and body works shampoo conditioner and lotion. It was spacious, clean and quite. Breakfast was excellent, including hot cinnamon buns and great eggs.