Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Quito, Ecuador

Nice place for business travelers

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Clean, well situated close to a Mall and a WallMart, close to restaurants, close to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The location on route 1 is very convenient to many restaurants and shopping
Cons: the hallways and elevator were very cold. The room was cold as well until we turned the heat up to a decent temp
Parking was terrible due to lack of snow removal. If you can't plow it anymore then you need to remove it. Check in was quick and easy .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect for what i needed. Very clean and comfortable bed, airport transportation was on time and reliable, every staff member was very nice and helpful. will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. The staff being friendly and helpful is a statement shared by many of the guests who stay with us. I am pleased our service has won you over and you will be staying with us in the future. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom beaumont, texas

Hotel was very nice.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Great experience the only Con is that it is 20 minutes from Bostn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear shirley from Tx, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Our distance away from Boston allow us to be the better economical choice to staying in the city or close to the airport. We do have a complimentary shuttle which takes you to the airport and the airport train station for your convenience. Thank you for your review and I hope to see you soon. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
From the moment we called for our first shuttle from the airport to the last shuttle on 3 day 2 night experience with holiday inn Sarahi's was very delightful. Free shuttle to airport and the public transportation was nice keep in mind the motel was about 15from Logan but well worth the trip by motel shuttle. The price of the room was very affordable for this public school teacher from North Carolina It was the main reason why I chose the hotel. They had a self service breakfast complete with bacon eggs pancakes fruit juice etc. the room was very comfortable and clean. I was traveling with my 18 year old daughter and we both felt safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased you found us to be a great value and had a stress free stay with us. Our complimentary breakfast and shuttle service make us a great selection to staying in the airport or the city. I look forward to any future stay which you may have with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petefrom Dallas, TX

Holiday Inn Express Boston

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was great, the dollar amount was too high being that it was too far from the Boston Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear Pete, Although you found the price to be high, I am glad you had a great stay with us. I hope in the future, you stay with us again if you find yourself in our area again. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Everything you need

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Location: Close to all: food, and stores .. went to Salem and Boston only 15mins aways
Good location, updated, comfortable and great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear missdrb, Thank you for your review. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for rating your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Meghan

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear meghan, I am pleased you had a 5 star rating with us. I hope to see you in the future whenever you are in the area. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Plus

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Large, clean, quiet, comfortable room, great towels- my favorite feature, though, was the bed. Got the best night's sleep I've ever had away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Glad to see you had a comfortable stay. Many guests like yourself love our beds and find they have a very relaxed stay with us. I look forward to your next visit to our area. At your service, Ludwing Ardon Assistant General Manager