Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east boston

Stay before trip

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The room and price I paid for a last minute reservation
Cons: They should at least have two shuttles it's a distance between the airport and the hotel,it can be a very long ride with traffic.
Location: Shopping, and dining options
The price was reasonable at the time. I would not stay again just because it's a distance to the airport. Hotel is nice the room was nice,the sink area was on the outside across from the bathroom. There was noise in the hall late at night,I heard children. There was a lot of restaurants in the area,shopping,if you were heading to Gloucester this might be a good stopover to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Make sure you reserve the shuttle I'd you need it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2014 by Ludwing Ardon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review Martin. As you stated we have a complimentary shuttle and we do request our guests sign up for it ahead of time to ensure they will have a sit on it as space is limited. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice room. Good breakfast selection.
Cons: More efficient pickup at airport.
Location: I was only there as a stop over for flight next day so can't answer about things to do near by.
My room was very nice and the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. I was even given a late checkout because my flight wasn't leaving until later in the day. The morning breakfast was also good. The only downside was the time I had to wait to be picked up at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, but not that close to Logan airport.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
It was a very nice hotel and the staff was very nice and helpful, but it's not as close to Logan airport as you would think since they advertise it is. We went to Boston for a quick trip to catch a Red Sox game, and because it's a 20 to 30 minute shuttle ride to the airport we spent a lot of our time on the shuttle or waiting for the shuttle. For as quick as the trip was I would have picked a closer hotel had I realized how far away it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and management

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The management went above and beyond what we expected. They made a special shuttle run into Boston in order for our group to get into town without having to make us wait an hour for the next shuttle. The day we were leaving the manager said he would let us go into boston to tour some more and they would send our luggage to the delta terminal where we met the driver. They met every need we asked for. Would stay there anytime we are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
It was a bit from the airport, but the room was clean and comfortable. It was late, we were starved, and the gent at the front desk suggested Donimo's. Had a decent sandwich and some oil-laden onion rings, but it hit the spot. Very decent breakfast, the next morning. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from california

Very nice. Located near highway

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very nice. Located near highway, but rooms were quiet. Decent breakfast with eggs, fresh pancake and hot cinnamon rolls. Free wifi and parking. Compared to downtown rates, a steal. Also provides an airport shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Bartlett, NH

Friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the shuttle service to the airport to be very helpful The staff were very nice and interested in making your stay nice. The breakfast was good and convenient. If you are using the park and stay while on a trip, you can usually park under cover; a great help in winter.