Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Ciotat

très bon séjour

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: la terrasse, la baignoire, l'emplacement, l'étendu du golfe, le tennis
Cons: aucun
Location: Idéalement placé entre L'Isle sur Sorgues et Fontaine du Vaucluse. Balade au bord de la Sorgues, brocante, restaurants divers et vaiés.
Appartement très confortable situé dans un golfe, étendu de nature magnifique. Le + c'est une terrasse immense, le personel est fort sympatique et acceuillant. Très bon emplacemet entre L'Isle sur Sorgues et Fontaine du Vaucluse. Séjou très reposant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grüne Oase in der Provence

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Ungestörtes Tun und Lassen in herrlichem Ambiente
Cons: W-Lan in einzelnen Appartements wäre sehr zu wünschen.
Location: Mitten in der Provence und in der Nähe von L'Isle sur la Sorgue.
Außergewöhnliche Lage und individuelle Möglichkeiten. Idealer Standort für den Luberon oder einfach nur Relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardfrom Cogolin

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une très bonne impression, si l'occasion fait, que je doit retourner dans ce centre de vacances, ce sera sans hésitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good facilities.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location & facilities.
Location: Avignon, Adeche, Pony du Gard and Cassis is worth a trip (circa 1 !/2 hour drive).
Provence is wonderful and my family and I enjoyed our stay at the Country Club.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

mériterait réfection depuis son ouverture en 2007

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: la configuration des appartements, la piscine
Cons: voir ci dessus
Location: quartier excentré par rapport à l'Isle /Sorgues nécessité d'une voiture pour visiter la région
nous avons loué un studio à l'ouverture, l’hôtel a manqué d'entretien: le matériel et l'appartement doivent être rénovés pour un être considéré comme un 4 * (mobilier défraichi, murs salis, table de salon en très mauvais état, manque de stationnements, suppléments de prix (TV, linge, Wifi car wifi gratuit uniquement à la réception) inacceptables pour les 4* annoncés et les prix pratiqués
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Palmefrom Svizzera

Residence non all'altezza delle aspettative

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: posizione tranquilla nel verde dei campi da golf e la vicinanza a diversi bei paesini.
Cons: Reception aperta 24 h su 24 e per chi naviga + panchine ed illuminazione nella piazza davanti alla reception o direttamente internet in camera
Location: Posizione tranquilla nel verde dei campi da golf. Situato nel mezzo fra Fontaine-de-Vaucluse e Isle sur la Sorgue.
Al nostro arrivo abbiamo trovato le reception chiusa. Il personale ci ha accolti in malo modo richiedendoci subito il pagamento dei servizi aggiuntivi come lenzuola, asciugamani, TV (?!) nonché la tassa di soggiorno.Ci hanno dato un inventario da dover controllare (6 coltelli, 6 forchette, 6 tazze, 6 piatti, 2 insalatiere... uno stendino, ecc.). Per gente come noi che arrivava da un viaggio di 7h, rifarsi il letto e dover sbrigare di queste pratiche è stata una scocciatura che avremmo sinceramente evitato. Giunti al nostro alloggio abbiamo notato la mancanza di prodotti di pulizia, shampoo e la carta WC limitata a mezzo rotolo. Per non parlare del capitolo "WiFi": abbiamo scoperto che si poteva navigare solo nelle vicinanze della reception, zona piscina esclusa, e per lo più all'aperto durante le lunghe ore di chiusura. Così ci si trovava in piazzetta, chi seduto sulle 3 scomode panchine, chi seduto sulla fontana vuota, chi su degli scalini o appoggiati ai vasi di fiori. Di notte la piazzetta era inoltre illuminata da una sola fioca lucetta. Dulcis in fundo, il giorno della partenza abbiamo dovuto fare le pulizie, disfare i letti e... riportare, fra le 8 e le 10, lenzuola ed asciugamani alla reception! Cose belle? Il parco da golf circostante anche se non calpestabile dai non-golfisti, la tranquillità e la collocazione del residence. Su che basi hanno dato 4 stelle a questo posto?
2 out of 5
by scottfrom Michigan, US

Not really worth a resort price unless you golf

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Its location close by to some sights. Room is spacious.
Cons: check-in and check-out process, room furniture, internet availability.
Location: nature view, golf
We booked this facility due to the unavailability of all neighbor hotels, knowing it is golf club. We like the room, which is clean, spacious, and have a private walkout. Cookware available as well. We have experienced many difficulties staying there. The place is difficult to find, hiding along a narrow road and without any sign on the major interactions. Both check-in and check-out were problematic. Check-in was slow, and there was no parking spot for people with car before check-in. All the parking spots next to the registration office were taken by the golfers. The only open a couple of hours in morning and in late afternoon, so you have to be there during those specific periods. Check-out was also inconvenient. Checkout time was 10 AM, and the office only open after 9. There is no speed check-out like you can do at hotel. You have to wait for someone at the registration to return the stuff (linens, towel, etc). They also sent someone to check the room at check-out. The room is also less equipped. There are only two chairs in the room, a very small table. You have to pay for the linens and towel. Although cookware provided, nothing for cleaning, like dishwasher detergent, paper towel, etc, like you will normally find at a resort. No shampoo, facial soap in bathroom either. The on-site restaurant is very pricey. No internet!!! Overall, it doesn't worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Tolle Lage; kein Hotelservice, sondern Fewo

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Lage; guter Ausgangspunkt. Hotelservice nicht vorhanden. Achtung Bettwüsche, Handtücher, Fernsehen, etc. sind separat zu bezahlen. Retaurant abend eingeschränkte Öffnungszeiten
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice area but should not be considered a hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to put our own sheets on the beds, there was no soap, no shampoo, and only one roll of toilet paper provided for two nights. The TV's were unplugged and disconnected from the wall. There was no one at the reception the entire time we were there (February).... During a windstorm, the shutters latches were broken and the slamming of the shutters kept us up ALL NIGHT. Terrible. Please consider this an apartment where it's ok if you bring all your own amenities. Should not be considered a "hotel"