Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Idéal en famille

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire pour un séjour en famille. Les chambres avec mezzanine sont idéales avec les enfants.La literie est confortable et récente. Les produits à l'attention des clients dans la salle de bain sont variés. Il manque juste des mouchoirs en papier et de quoi se préparer une boisson chaude et c'est le top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Webbedfeetfrom Cornwall

Ideal stopover hotel - friendly & comfortable.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a well run Logis hotel chosen by us as a 2nd stopover on a long drive back from Rome solely because it had a restaurant. These were few and far between in hotels we looked at and after a long day on the road we didn't want to go trekking off across the river looking for restaurants. I would equate it to a Premier Inn - not particularly pretty, but well presented, efficient, friendly and comfortable. We sat outside with a beer before having a pleasant dinner. Easy to find following satnav instructions although on the edge of a small business park/industrial estate, but just what we needed for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HAUPAISfrom NORMANDIE

AGREABLE SEJOUR

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ACCUEUIL DES PLUS AGREABLES DE MËME QUE LE CONFORT DE LA CHAMBRE ET LA QUALITE DE RESTAURATION SEUL L ENVIRONNEMENT POURRAIT PECHER PAR SON CONTEXTE DE ZONE ARTISANALE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Merrowmanfrom Portsmouth, UK

Good service

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a couple of kilometres from the centre, but easily reached. Very friendly helpful staff. Room was really comfortable with efficient aircon, a wide opening window and electric shutters. A large screen TV even had some UK BBC channels on it, and free WiFi is available for those that need it. Restaurant was really nice, good service and beautifully cooked food. Large car park which is enclosed by barrier at night. Will definitely use it again next time I'm working in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

avis sur l'hôtel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien Restaurant excellent rapport qualité prix Hôtel un peu excentré du centre ville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom sterrebeek

moderne,comfortabele kamer- zeer goede service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
zeer vriendelijke uitbaters - vernieuwde kamer met comfortabele bedden maar voor 5 nachten is de kamer niet erg ruim - uitgebreid en lekker ontbijt -veilige afgesloten fietsenstalling.Ligging op 3km van centrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com