Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mercedes from Atlanta. GA

Excellent service and atention to clients

Posted Feb 4, 2014
I booked this hotel for one night since we were just passing by Aruba and wanted to stay for more! Excellent customer service and each person go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. It was a great experience. The food is great, their rooms are very comfortable, and the place is beautiful. If you want to truly have the comforts of home away from home, this is your place. Arias and his family are a great team, and can’t wait to meet them again….for several days this time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katty from Long Island, NY

Nice place for rest. Maybe the price could down,

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: All it's OK
Cons: Maybe support transportation with a Van from Airport, visit beaches, or go around the isle
Location: Was perfect to us
No problem in general. We were in calm and We looking for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan Rice from Chicago

Best bed and breakfast in Aruba

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service and food was excellent. We also rented a car from the lodging owners a very competitive price. We will definitely return as a result of the great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from enfield ct

Personalized service you won't get anywhere else!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: The quiet and relaxed atmosphere
My 6 year old son and I traveled together for a getaway from New England weather. He says "that place was awesome" and keeps talking about how much fun he had and how he wants to go back. Within 10 minutes of booking, Arias himself called to welcome us and give packing tips and information about things to see and do on the island. I was excited to go on the trip, but talking to Arias made me even more excited. I told my wife I wasn't sure if I could sleep--I was that excited! When we arrived at the airport, Arias was waiting for us. As we drove, he pointed out sights along the way. The bed and breakfast was lovely. It was quiet and relaxing. Our room was great. We spent time enjoying the pools where my son practiced snorkeling before we tried it out at the beach. Drinking water and Crystal Light were available by the pool so you didn't have to trek back to your room for a drink. Breakfast each morning was delicious and a great start to the day. Make sure you rent a car from Arias himself, not one of the other car places. We borrowed nice beach chairs and took the cooler from our room and went out and explored the island. Any time I had a question, Arias or his wife Flory, were around to answer it and help me out. My son played Xbox with Arias' daughters, which he thought was cool. Overall, I think this is the best place to stay on a trip to Aruba. The friendly service is something that other hotels should study and take lessons on. I would go back in a second and highly reco
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terri and Mark from Southbury, CT

Great Vacation and stay at Club Arias

Posted Jan 19, 2014
After considering other slightly less expensive hotels with mixed reviews, we settled on Club Arias because of the excellent reviews of previous vacationers. We were not disappointed. Arias and Florie were informative, attentive and tried their best to provide us a great stay in Aruba. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A luxurious Stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only at club Arias for one night and really wish it was more! The hotel was beautiful, well maintained, and amazing service by the owner. The only down side was that it was not near the town, so I would recommend renting a car if you want to do alot around the main town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Cons: Hot water in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike H from Michigan, USA

Quiet, clean, relaxing, private

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The resort is clean, quiet and well-maintained. We stayed for three nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The resort is in a quiet area towards the Southern end of the island - all of the "high-rise" and "low-rise" hotels are toward the Northern end of the island. Therefore, I would regard Club Arias as much less "touristy", which is a goal for me when I travel. My opinion is that it is best to rent a car, no matter where you stay in Aruba, since there are several sights to see that are outside of walking range. There are some very good restaurants close by that the staff can let you know about. There are around 10 rooms, and basically three pools -so we always had a pool to ourselves. Our next trip to Aruba, we will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken from Pennsylvania

More than a B & B

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a fine stay at Club Arias. The owners are helpful, friendly and always available. They have lots of beach equipment and coolers that you can borrow. The breakfast was much more than I expected. We were very pleased and would return again.