Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Standard middle priced hotel. Chose it because it had a smoking room available which was important to my traveling companion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Quality Inn Pooler, GA

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location was just right for where I needed to be. Plenty of places to eat. Close to the interstate.
Cons: The beds could be more comfortable.
Location: The Mighty 8th Air Force Mueseum is there and that is why I picked this hotel.
This is a nice enough hotel. The price is good. It's clean and has a descent breakfast. Internet is OK. The bed is not as soft as I would like but I slept ok on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H.

Great for a one night I needed.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was good for what I needed. However, no free breakfast as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Soiled furniture... Looked like old food not cleaned from furniture surface...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Nice location, close to Interstate and resturants!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Check in about 7 PM 14 Feb for a 22 night. Stay. The room was clean. Had a bade ok Oder and the room had a heavy spray to try and cover the smoke Oder. The clerk said they were full and had no more rooms! Let the Air run on high all night and Thursday the next day to try. To air out the Oder. 2nd night not bad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Had a great time at hotel Room clean but chairs were not comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Very close to I-95, so easy on/off.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The TV needed attention so that the full screen was displayed. The female front desk person came back to the room to fix the TV. The bed was comfortable. The hot breakfast had a nice selection of items, however the only fruit was grapefruit. The shower handle was quite loose and the hair dryer quit after a short time period.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stlouis

Staff very nice, room needs some repairs in bath.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Needed cleaning in bathroom. Needed painting in bath.paint was chipping of wall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia Lfrom NY

Very dissappointed

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would never stay here again. Windows and door containing refrigerator were covered in hand prints, desk holdind tv was broken. Room was small and wash cloths and sheets were grey. There was no bag liner for the ice bucket and we thought the hotel was in serious need of renovating. Breakfast was a joke and mostly empty and we were fairly early getting down to breakfast. There were no coffee cups or forks available and no yogurt in the fridge and no fresh fruit in the bowl. Upon check-in, the desk clerk was more interested in watching the football game in the dining room. The room was only a few dollars cheaper thanother great hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com