Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Cheap place for a night

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Friendly staff but older motel in need of repairs and upgrades. Priced fairly though. Needs sound proofing and breakfast buffet was minimal. Wouldn't stay more than one night but great if you need something cheap with airport shuttle service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah GA

Bed Bugs

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The toilet was broken, hallway smelled, heater didn't work right, and I woke up with bugs crawling on me.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa FL

If you dont have to stay for a long time it's ok.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Dated. Wood flooring looks really old. Too many coats of paint on the walls. It's ok if you're literally just staying the night and leaving in the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lilyfrom Atlanta

Good stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for one night as I was attending a wedding in the area. The hotel was standard and we had no problems, though the floor is wood and not carpet which was odd for a hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvinfrom Valdosta

There's Better Choices!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to the Savannah area a couple times a month and was looking for a convenient reasonably priced place to stay. The hotel itself was fine but it was definitely going through some renovations. I'm a very light sleeper and there seemed to be people going up and down the hall all night, so needless to say I didn't sleep very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The lobby was clean...
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping in Savannah...
I've only written 1 review in my life so taking the time to write this review should let you know that i'm serious when I say the room was " filthy"...couldn't even take my socks off and there was toothpaste spit still on the faucet and i don't know what was "brown and smeared on the bathroom floor...Beds were from the 80's...couldn't get a refund so had to stay..thank goodness it was only 1 night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anafrom Orlando

Could be so much better.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a pit stop. The Hotel could be so much more if the hotel was well maintained. The room was clean and the bed was very comfy. Little things if fixed would be at least a 2 star. Why were the numbers of the rooms being held by painters tape? All you need is to caulk them on. Also the paint job needed to be detailed. There was some paint on the toilet...(COME ON).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Over night stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located next to I-95 and a couple miles to I-16 which takes you to downtown Savannah. It is also located down the street from the Savannah airport. Hotel is very good if you're just looking somewhere to spend the night. Free breakfast in the morning. Hotel is within walking distance to a Wal-Mart or you can drive up and down the street to various restaurants and movie theatres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by keisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com