Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william howethfrom warner robins ga

worste ever

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My reservation was messed up.. management was extremely rude and obnoxious. He did nothing to fix his own screw up
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pricefrom Ft Stewart

Horrible

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a reservation. Clerk was asleep when I got there. Rang doorbell several times. Apologized. He did provide a great room. However, me becoming unsatisfied comes from the next morning. My husband was loading up the car at 11am. The person came to the room and said that we have 5 minutes to get out or he would call the police. I can see if we were there at 1 or 2 pm. This is the way you treat your customers? This is the first and last time I will be visiting this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shannonfrom Rock Hill, SC

great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was super nice. the hotel itself was very clean and safe feeling, No pool though:( The taxi ride down to river walk area was about $15 which isn't to bad so you don't have to worry about getting back after a night of drinking. the neighborhood is def. a little sketchy, but nothing bad happended when we were there. i will stay here again because the price and clean room was worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we reserved

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
The first problem was that we had reserved a three bed-room suite that sleeps six adults; however, the room that the hotel reserved for us had two bed rooms with four beds AND the hotel manager told us we had to pay EXTRA to use the second bed room. Unacceptable. Furthermore, the air conditioning in the rooms did not work, the rooms did not have toilet paper or towels, and they were filthy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick Williamsfrom Garden City Ga

Poor

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had problems with shower not workkng. I reported it and the manager became argumentive. The toilet would alimst over flow. I asked for my money back and a recipt, they refused. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Poor poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T.F.from Savannah,Ga

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My fiancé and I enjoyed our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by renfrom ohilly

look elsewhere. Try a hotel, this motel is not w

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fought the owner for a bar soap. There are no complimentary soap or shampoo or anything in my room. NOT WORTH YOUR TIME OR MONEY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comparitively okay.

Posted Jul 2, 2013
There is nothing around this hotel. I felt i was alone. its terrific.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom American Best Inn & suites Garden City Ga.

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Low Water Pressure Noisy A/C Event second night after mentioning the problem , the first morning