Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice TV

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Out side area
Cons: a good cleaning and someone that understands english
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Beds are really hard. Carpet needs cleaning, and lotion was half used, and someone else let drinks in ice box. But is the only Hotel to stay in Selmer Tn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma WA

Nice location near highway and relative

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The price; the accommodations are superior.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Even the breakfast was good! Fresh fruit!
Location: Fast food Walmark and other stores.
I was very surprised; I did not for the money expect such a pleasant experience. The motel room was decorated with newer furnishings and the bed linens and towels exceptionally nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Non-smokers for health reasonsfrom Selmer, TN

Good value

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel suited our needs and the rate was very reasonable. We had a non-smoking room but we were exposed to smokers all around us when we walked from our room to our vehicle. I wish there was a non-smoking section of the hotel. Maybe this is wishful thinking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Florida

Good room for the money

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and the breakfast was fair. We would stay again, if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mzupko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ATX

Not the best!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
We stayed the night to go to Shiloh National Military Park the next day. About the only positive was the proximity to Shiloh. Our room smelled of baby powder, and not the cleanest. Other rooms seemed to be occupied by construction workers who stayed for more than one night. They were very noisy. Didn't bother with the complimentary breakfast. The price was cheap. You certainly get what you pay for! Don't think we'll return!
1 out of 5
by Lukefrom P

Dishonest Owners

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Made reservation for 4 adults, double beds for $65. Got there and she charged me $85, saying there was a $10/person charge beyond two, even though the reservation was for four- didn't matter. What for "bait & switch" here. They are dishonest. What a shame.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Everything
Good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2013
You're not getting the Hyatt at this price but the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The view of the industrial plant next door and the traffic noise were unpleasant, but not intolerable. The continental breakfast was meager, but for this price, if you just need a inexpensive place to sleep, then it fits the bill at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marion AL

Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Cons: No Hot Water
Location: The locationwas fine for use with the Shiloh National Park.
The Hotel was clean and was for the most part reasonable comfortable. The Continental Breakfast was nothing to write about, was minimal, and not hot except for the coffee. The pool was not open. The only other problem was the hot water which took ten minutes to come on in the room or in the tub.