Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I have now stayed at the Andaz twice, and have had a wonderful experience both times! The rooms are extremely clean, the bed is comfortable, and the food in the restaurant is delicious! Both my stays were for business, but I will definitely bring my family here for a more leisurely visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very central

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. Food good
Cons: Nice fire pit and pool. BUT - there was a sign that no drinks were allowed and they shut at 10 pm. Rules need amended to be a useful facility
Location: Excellent central location - right in the heart of the city
Great modern hotel right in the heart of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location....

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I am always skeptical of reviews and the star ratings used by the hotel industry but in this case, it is deserved. Would defiantly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Great

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Great hotel. Clean. Great staff Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near river front and in old town

Posted Feb 6, 2015
The staff is exceptionally friendly amd helpful to a man and woman
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Great location for visiting historic Savannah! Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Very nice and clean hotel in a great location.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Staff was excellent allowed me to check in at 1130. Always polite and offering to assist in anyway possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Change of room level

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Excellent experience overall but upon arrival they informed m that my rate will be reduced as the loft level I booked was not available. While it was fit only ine night not a big deal. I would suggest not letting me reserve if not available. Only hiccup. Personable staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Hotel was in a great location.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right around the block is the Riverfront that has shopping and bars. Across the street is the Marketplace with shops and cafes
The staff was friendly and helpful. They suggested all the good eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate New York

No car needed!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable room. Lots of little "extras". Nice farm-to-table restaurant. Friendly, helpful staff.
Location: See historic River Street, tour old homes, take a trolley tour or a ghost tour, visit the museums. LOTS to do, and you can walk everywhere.
Savannah is a wonderful historic city. Just don't go in January. It's their "off" month, so many old homes are closed for cleaning and renovation and many restaurants are closed or have limited access.