Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford FL

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very clean rooms, friendly staff and great service. A hidden Jem especially considering the rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Great Value

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Nice, clean rooms just a short distance from the airport for a little bit of money. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Great & Clean Hotel minutes from Historic Downtown

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient location, comfort, price, friendly staff.. Place always smells clean & like fresh baked cookies!
Cons: Breakfast hours are normal, 6am to 9am, but for a night owl like me.. wouldn't mind later---this isn't a complaint, since all hotels run this way.
Location: Historic Downtown is less than 10 minutes down the road.
This is my second time staying here. It would have been my 3rd, but the last time I visited Savannah I made a mistake with booking & booked at the wrong hotel (BIG MISTAKE). Baymont is not only minutes from Historic Downtown Savannah, it's very clean & comfortable. It's not a flashy boutique or upscale place, but you get your monies worth and then some. Can't beat the location, cleanliness, or comfort for the price! 2nd time staying & plan to continue whenever I visit Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Nice location and great breakfast near my room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
other than the wifi being a bit slow, this was the nicest place in Savannah I had stayed at and plan on going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom Charleston

Great rate, good room

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rate and nice enough place for business trip. Night staff was excellent. Lady working counter in the morning seemed really annoyed when I asked for a do not disturb placard for my door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Metro Atlanta

Great for the budget traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I went to Savannah for a weekend getaway. We were on a budget and this hotel was perfect. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. The location is about a five to ten minute drive from river street. We did not mind that at all since it we saved so much money staying here. There are no places to ear around the hotel but again all major restaurants are a short 5-10 minute drive away. WE would stay here again for sure!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angelofrom maryland

it pays to look around

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was bad...near industrial centers......air stinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com