Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I booked 3 nights I was in the room135 the connection there is terrible they offer me to move to 228 it was better over all I would recommend this hotel for the fact the is close to the town and they have a shuttle, please don't eat around the hotel nothing good around there save your money and go somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Affordable and reasonable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The bed size was an issue, but other than that, the accommodations a are nice, good location, and great price for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral springs

Perfect

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Clean and free breakfast. Who can beat that? Stayed at baymont before and knew what to expect. Very nice chain. Very clean. Breakfast was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando, Clara from Florida

Nice Hotel close to Downtown

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, free downtown shuttle
Location: Visiting Savannah is a very pleasant experience, walking by or with trolley tours
It was good for the price, quiet, with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Great. Clean. Close to downtown. Shuttle bus. Overall good place to stay in Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Port Orange, FL

Savanna Bound

Posted Jun 15, 2014
My fiancé and I had a wonderful & relaxing time at this hotel. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R from Maine

Convenient and quiet location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Cons: Coffee was not that great. Accessible suite could use a floor drain in the bath in addition to shower stall. Needs a soap shelf.
Location: Easy to get into Savannah for restaurants and entertainment.
Chose this location due to its proximity to the airport and downtown Savannah. Accessible room was large and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The hotel was in great condition and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from Canada

Great location , super shuttle service,

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to everything.
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: Savannah has a ton of different things to do, carriage rides, boat tours, dinner theatre, museums all just a shuttle away. Park your car and enjoy!
Really comfortable. Close to everything and super shuttle to airport, downtown attractions and even Tybee Island. Definitely "our place in Savannah" hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com