Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming,ga

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was awesome and the location was good too...it is located right off the interstate and very easily accessable...Alicia at the front desk was extremely polite and was very informative as to were to go and see the attractions...I will recommend this place to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Very good, hot breakfast Cookies upon arrival Complimentary newspaper
Location: Loved the food at Molly McPherson's Pub Otherwise, not too much choice for dining in the immediate area
No time If you want people to take the time to complete a survey, you need to be flexible in accepting which categories they want to complete. Now you're being annoying by not letting my opinion go through. Very poor marketing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Traveling home

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Right off exit. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. My only negative is pool was freezing. Kids couldn't swim much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for a great price!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
After a long day of driving this was perfect for a night of rest. The room was spotless and beds were so comfy! Breakfast was awesome! The best part.......the price was unbeatable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious
Clean, good location right off the interstate, would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Extremely clean and comfortable, but NO wifi.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Much better than expected. Everything was very clean and comfortable leave. Plenty of parking. Quiet location. Nice backyard. Only minus is wifi stopped working about an hour after we checked in. Front desk referred us to their 800 number tech support who blamed it on my pc settings. I found that insulting since 1) it worked fine for an hour or so and we didn't change any setting before it stopped working, 2) we had five different devices (including iPhone, iPad and windows PC) and it stopped working on all of them, and 3) We were able to get wifi in the lobby using the same devices; though the connection was slow you couldn't get anything done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It's a good place to stay with pets. The deposit is cheap and the staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Darell, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with your pets. As we are a pet friendly hotel sometimes it is a little harder to please all guests, but our team does a great job of making sure each and every guest, even our 4 legged guests, like they are at home and well taken care of. Thank you, The team at Best Western Plus, Richmond Hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Room was clean, cool, and comfortable! Enjoyed our stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Comfort, cleanliness, and customer service are the top items when traveling and we are glad you noticed that we provide them all. Our entire team works hard to make sure the hotel is like a second home for all of our world travelers, whether its for business or pleasure. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again soon. At your service, The team at Best Western Plus, Richmond Hill
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't what they advertised online!!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I won't say it was a bad experience but the way that they have the hotel advertised online is NOTHING compared to in person. It needs an upgrade!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was spotless and fresh smelling.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location was peaceful and central to the sites we wanted to visit.
We were within 20 miles of Savannah with easy access to everything. The staff was so friendly.