Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, TN

Very nice Hotel outside the city of Savannah,Ga.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and very comfortable accomadations.
Cons: Don't know did not stay long enough to see anything wrong.
Location: We rode Old Town Trolley to Savannah Historic District and we also ate at Steamers which is a local eatery just right down the rode from hotel.
I would recommend this hotel to any body going to Savannah Ga, When we return to Savannah we will stay here again. The Best Western was very clean and nice. The employees were very pleasant and helpful as we made arrangements to ride the Old Town Trolley. Alicia, at the front desk made the appointment for them to pick us up and take us to the city of Savannah to sight see. The breakfast was wonderful with a lot of choices of hot and cold foods. The breakfast room was VERY clean and well stocked at all times. Overall the experience at Best Western Plus was GREAT!! We will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO SOUND BARRIERS

Posted Sep 14, 2014
This is a very nice hotel in great location; with staff. The only complaint which is also a deal breaker- their is no sound barrier between the walls. I literally could hear " Every" move the individuals above made. OMG- it was the worst thing ever!!! I might I gotten a total of 8 hours sleep during my 2 nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I thought the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Thank you, Chu from Atlanta, for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, The Team at Best Western Plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfection

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We wanted to visit Savannah and this hotel was reccomended. I dare anyone to find a spec of dirt or anything out of place here. I am a germaphobe and felt comfortable. Especially liked the remote☺️
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Comfort, cleanliness and customer service have to be the three most important things when traveling and we’d like to thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is so wonderful to hear when a guest is happy and have enjoyed their stay. I will share your comments with the team and we look forward to serving you again the next time you are visiting the area. Thank You, The Management Team at Best Western Plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

BEST Hotel I've EVER Stayed At

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel was perfection. The staff was amazing. The facilities were breathtaking, and the personal touch on everything was remarkable. They serve nachos and cookies every evening, refreshments all day long, and have an excellent breakfast. Every inch of the hotel is impeccably cleaned. The salt water pool is awesome. My fiancé and I were traveling home from Florida and will stay at this hotel from now on. It's very convient to Savsnnah and they have a free trolley service. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Very kind words, we thank you Shelley! We are happy you got some pool and spa time during your recent visit. It is always a nice way to relax after a long trip. We are glad to hear that we make a difference and I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our staff. We have a great team and they work very hard. We hope to see you again in the future, safe travels. Sincerely, The Management Team at Best Western Plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming,ga

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was awesome and the location was good too...it is located right off the interstate and very easily accessable...Alicia at the front desk was extremely polite and was very informative as to were to go and see the attractions...I will recommend this place to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Very good, hot breakfast Cookies upon arrival Complimentary newspaper
Location: Loved the food at Molly McPherson's Pub Otherwise, not too much choice for dining in the immediate area
No time If you want people to take the time to complete a survey, you need to be flexible in accepting which categories they want to complete. Now you're being annoying by not letting my opinion go through. Very poor marketing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Traveling home

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Right off exit. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. My only negative is pool was freezing. Kids couldn't swim much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for a great price!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
After a long day of driving this was perfect for a night of rest. The room was spotless and beds were so comfy! Breakfast was awesome! The best part.......the price was unbeatable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious
Clean, good location right off the interstate, would recommend it.