Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I thought the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfection

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We wanted to visit Savannah and this hotel was reccomended. I dare anyone to find a spec of dirt or anything out of place here. I am a germaphobe and felt comfortable. Especially liked the remote☺️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

BEST Hotel I've EVER Stayed At

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel was perfection. The staff was amazing. The facilities were breathtaking, and the personal touch on everything was remarkable. They serve nachos and cookies every evening, refreshments all day long, and have an excellent breakfast. Every inch of the hotel is impeccably cleaned. The salt water pool is awesome. My fiancé and I were traveling home from Florida and will stay at this hotel from now on. It's very convient to Savsnnah and they have a free trolley service. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumming,ga

Great staff and location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The staff was awesome and the location was good too...it is located right off the interstate and very easily accessable...Alicia at the front desk was extremely polite and was very informative as to were to go and see the attractions...I will recommend this place to all my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Very good, hot breakfast Cookies upon arrival Complimentary newspaper
Location: Loved the food at Molly McPherson's Pub Otherwise, not too much choice for dining in the immediate area
No time If you want people to take the time to complete a survey, you need to be flexible in accepting which categories they want to complete. Now you're being annoying by not letting my opinion go through. Very poor marketing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Traveling home

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Right off exit. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. My only negative is pool was freezing. Kids couldn't swim much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel for a great price!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
After a long day of driving this was perfect for a night of rest. The room was spotless and beds were so comfy! Breakfast was awesome! The best part.......the price was unbeatable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and spacious
Clean, good location right off the interstate, would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Extremely clean and comfortable, but NO wifi.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Much better than expected. Everything was very clean and comfortable leave. Plenty of parking. Quiet location. Nice backyard. Only minus is wifi stopped working about an hour after we checked in. Front desk referred us to their 800 number tech support who blamed it on my pc settings. I found that insulting since 1) it worked fine for an hour or so and we didn't change any setting before it stopped working, 2) we had five different devices (including iPhone, iPad and windows PC) and it stopped working on all of them, and 3) We were able to get wifi in the lobby using the same devices; though the connection was slow you couldn't get anything done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It's a good place to stay with pets. The deposit is cheap and the staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Darell, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay along with your pets. As we are a pet friendly hotel sometimes it is a little harder to please all guests, but our team does a great job of making sure each and every guest, even our 4 legged guests, like they are at home and well taken care of. Thank you, The team at Best Western Plus, Richmond Hill