Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HeathfieldChiswick from London UK

Ticks All The Boxes

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A fairly new and well-managed hotel, offering large and well-equipped rooms ("suites") - although there are no in-room safes. The location is close to an Interstate 95 exit, but on a quiet road, and so is easy to find. Breakfast area is rather small for a hotel of this size, but is very efficiently serviced. Rather a long way from downtown Savannah, but it's an easy drive to get there. Would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 11, 2014
The room was very clean and the decor was nice and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, modern
Cons: Nothing
Location: Museum, golf course, easy to get to 95
I had never heard of a Best Western Plus. I trusted the good reviews on expedia. Upon check in 4 tour buses with preteen boys pulled up. I asked for a room far away from them and was accommodated. I thought for sure they would eat all of the breakfast. However, there was plenty of sausage, waffles, etc even at 8:55am. The room was large and unique. The bathroom was modern and very nice and large. Everything was clean. The mattress and pillows were clean and comfortable. The lighting was good. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rose watson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Charleston, SC

The hotel was nice and close to our destination.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: We were not in the hotel long enough to experience all of the amenities, but we did enjoy a comfortable bed and a quick breakfast.
Cons: I always check for cleanliness and found old food in the refrigerator.
Location: The location just off I-95 is great. Due to time constraints, we did not look for things to do near by.
We were in the area to attend the visitation and funeral for a family member. Check-in, check-out and friendly staff made our short visit less stressful. For that we are most thankful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay in Savannah Area

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The comfortable and calm decorations of the room. The desk space for working and the helpful staff.
Cons: The cleanliness of the bathroom - hair on the floor, in the tub and toilet needed good scrub under the rim -common issue with that particular design
Location: Conveient to highway, and airport.
Nicely designed hotel with good lobby space and comfortable room for working and sleeping. The front desk staff was very helpful in recommending restaurants and services that I needed to prepare for my meeting the next day. The room was pretty clean and the bed very comfortable. The desk allowed for easy work space.