Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, Ga.

Remarkable

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Will always be my 1st choice. Really enjoyed my stay and accommodations. Highly Recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Although the rooms carpet bed covers had awful looking stains on them. There was apple chunks laying on floor. But the stay was quiet and comfortable but needs a deep shampooing on carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Highly recommended!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Friendly staff. Very cozy suite. Decent rates. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Close to services, accommodating staff, nice stay of 7 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice Hotel for family

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: breakfast, good mattresses
My family and I spent one night at the Best Western Plus. We had an excellent experience from check-in to check-out. Room was comfortable, breakfast was plentiful. Overall a good value
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Payment

Posted Oct 27, 2014
I had to pay twice fort room the lady kept saying my card was declined when in fact I did have money & had to pay cash which was my spending money I called back on a business day for them to check their records to see my card was approved & they had to issue a refund I was very upset about that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,Florida

The hotel was extremely clean.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Everything was first class in every way.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping the food places and being close to River St.
The hotel swimming pool, sauna and pool was very nice. The breakfast buffet was very good and the overall experience exceed the expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I have no complaints whatsoever about my stay at Best Western Plus! The hotel staff were very friendly, and the room was nice for the price that I paid. It wasn't far off from the Towne Center in Pooler which was very nice, as it offered an a wide array of restaurants and a basically a family fun area too include a movie theater, skating ring, and bowling alley. Back to the hotel though... I would definitely refer friends and family to stay here should they visit this area! I already have plans on coming back for another weekend getaway from reality...lol!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah ga

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very nice relaxing stay...room are clean. The host was nice and informative, he made popcorn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danville, VA

Decent for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Was an overall pleasant stay. Room was clean however had a strong smell of cologne? that was sort of overwhelming. My main gripes are the lack of shower pressure and the morning breakfast arrangement. The dining area was full of people from a tour that the staff didn't make sit in larger open area so they just sat around and visited while smaller groups 1-2 people didn't have a place to sit and eat.