Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pleasantly surprised! The room was spacious and the morning buffet and evening wine was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

nice hotel - pool need cleaning

Posted Jul 21, 2015
pool and spa water needed more chlorine. spa had so much organic material that the water foamed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry, GA

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The hotel was get and very clean. The pictures online match whats the room look like in person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Had an awesome experience! The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very clean. We will most definitely book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very execelent

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The staff & rooms was superb !!!! I would stay again & again !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, ga

Nice hotels

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient to highway, clean.
Cons: Making sure breakfast buffet has food for guest up til the time breakfast is over.
Location: Bourne Ave, Pooler Ga.
The hotel overall was comfortable and clean. My only complaint was breakfast. The hotel had many quest. Breakfast was over at 9 am and my family and I as well as other guest came down at 8:30 to no breakfast. I waited since it was quite a few guest waiting for breakfast and still nothing. I went to front desk and spoke to manager about breakfast. They put out some scrambled eggs and that was it. The breakfast buffet was scrambled eggs, hash browns and pork sausage. To top it off the Manager cut off the lights for the breakfast promptly at 9am when the eggs did not come out til 8:50 and started putting up the food and turning off the machines. There were many quest waiting and trying to get some breakfast. I found this to be very rude. The same manager turned the lights out promptly at 9:30 the next day while people were eating their breakfast. It would not be rude to start cleaning up but, to turn off the lights while people are eating and talking shows a lack of respect for the customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Savannah experience

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Room was nice. Staff was friendly as well. Conveniently located near the outlets and a short drive to the malls flea market and downtown. I would stay again an recommend this hotel to anyone looking to enjoy Savannah at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family reunion nearby

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location. Suite that accommodated 5 allowed us to not have to rent 2 rooms as several other hotels would have required.
Cons: Cleanliness of the carpet in the room. The pool water smelled funky.
Location: We really enjoyed the GA Railroad museum. The children's museum on the same grounds was closed on Sunday when we went. Tybee Island beach was fun.
We had 5 family members and the suite worked well for us. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool although I am not sure about the water quality. The breakfast bar was good but very crowded over the weekend due to the 4th of July holiday travelers. The front desk had our reservation in good order even though we arrived after midnight and all the hotels in the area were full of holiday travelers. Convenient to a grocery store and several restaurants. The microwave and refrig were very handy and helpful. Grounds were clean and pleasing. Several pieces of the exercise room equipment were in need of repair. The Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum next door was a good attraction for our grandsons. The location was convenient to our family reunion and the other attractions that Savannah has to offer. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We have stayed twice at this hotel and will stay again. It's very clean great happy hour and very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed here to vacation with my 13 yr old daughter. Close to everything. Beach & downtown Savannah was a breeze. Lots to do close by as well.