Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

very good value

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: recently renovated
Cons: Beds in our room need updating.
Location: close to hwy. not far fronm shopping
enjoyed our stay. However, beds in our room need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice Hotel near Savannah and Shopping

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The room was comfortable and clean.
Cons: There were some concerns because there were people outside screaming at each other about partying as well as other activities. So Security definitely.
Location: The location is right off I95 and there were plenty of restaurants (one being Denny's inside the hotel) as well as a shopping festival.
Once we booked I contacted the facility in order to make sure we got a room that was not facing the highway. We had read reviews that had mentioned this. The Hotel staff was very accommodating. The room was ok for the amount we paid for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, the pictures of the web are deceiving

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: fair, if so...
horrible, the place is old, the pictures are deceiving
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Location. Right off 95.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our room faced the highway so the traffic noise was pretty noticeable throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom Montreal , Québec , Canada

Wiil stay there any time !

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel , will recommend for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cny

clean comfortable room near amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: see above
easy off interstate, walk to restaurants, gas stations within seconds, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genfrom JUPITER, FLORIDA

NICE PLACE + CONVIENENT + GREAT STAFF

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WAS GREETED BY A VERY HAPPY LADY AT THE FRONT DESK CALLED "NIA". SHE LOVES HER JOB AND IS VERY INFORMATIVE. SHE DESERVES RECOGNITION BECAUSE SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO HELP ME OUT. THE ROOM IS CLEAN, COMFORTABLE + SAFE. CLOSE TO ANYTHING YOU NEED FOR TRAVELING. RIGHT OFF THE INTERSTATE AND DOG FRIENDLY. NICE PEOPLE AND GREAT FLAT SCREEN TV'S TO ENJOY AND REST AFTER A LONG DRIVE. THEY HAVE SECURITY WALKING THE HOTEL AT NIGHT WHICH I THINK IS A BIG PLUS....HAVING MANY POSSESSIONS IN MY CAR FROM TRAVELING. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND THAT TO ALL READY THESE REVIEWS. HEAT + A/C WORK FINE AS WELL AS BIG BATHROOMS.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dalton Ga

bad smell.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: quick check in and out
Cons: Hotel needed a face lift. The whole thing looked and functioned CHEAP.
will not recommend this hotel again. Very uncomfortable beds, and bad sewage smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too good for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Excellent price, breakfast and rooms are too good.