Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda

Perfect location to walk to resteraurants & bars

Posted May 23, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Crawford

Relaxing stay.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was very convenient to local attractions. Staff was very nice and this location actually was awarded property of the year for their company while we were there. Would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, very pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Very modern and clean.
Location: The river walk was within walking distance. Right around the corner from Paula Deen's restraunt and Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. Very convenient parking.
The staff was great. The property we stayed at in Savannah was within walking distance of the river and was right in the downtown area with many shops, bakeries, cafes, and dining areas. A great place for a romantic get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dougfrom DC

Nice amount of space, close to riverfront

Posted Mar 30, 2014
For a price similar to many hotel rooms, we were able to get a 1-bedroom suite with kitchen, dining area, and sofa that converts to a bed, perfect for if you have kids. It's cozy and not a tremendous amount of square footage, but certainly more than a typical hotel room. The tradeoff is that other than a laundry facility, there aren't much in the way of amenities. The adjacent parking garage is very convenient, and even has chargers for electric vehicles. Our only complaint would be the very firm mattress on the bed and the pillows not being soft (they're initially fluffy but quickly become hard and compressed). Also, as usual when staying in the heart of downtown, there can be noise from nightlife and early-morning delivery trucks which will interrupt light sleepers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful! The only thing they didn't have was certain amenities such as breakfast at the hotel. Great bathroom but pocket doors aren't awesome as they don't lock. GREAT location. I'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by JPfrom Eastern Shore VA

Nice 2 bedroom unit

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only stayed 1 night. Use the valet to park and everything else is walking distance. Room was really nice, not much of a view. A couple of hardware issues in the room but nothing major. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time in Historic Savannah and loved it. Lot's of restaurants, shopping, historical sights and tours. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option near water shuttle

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Really enjoyed staying here, very convenient location in savannah and quite nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Southern Calif.

Perfect location, wonderful accom., great staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Newer, clean, kitchen, location, laundry room, staff.
Location: Perfect location, near all activities.
Location is central to shopping, resturants, tours, Lake Front, transportation and many more activities. Absolutely perfect!!!