Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from DC

Nice amount of space, close to riverfront

Posted Mar 30, 2014
For a price similar to many hotel rooms, we were able to get a 1-bedroom suite with kitchen, dining area, and sofa that converts to a bed, perfect for if you have kids. It's cozy and not a tremendous amount of square footage, but certainly more than a typical hotel room. The tradeoff is that other than a laundry facility, there aren't much in the way of amenities. The adjacent parking garage is very convenient, and even has chargers for electric vehicles. Our only complaint would be the very firm mattress on the bed and the pillows not being soft (they're initially fluffy but quickly become hard and compressed). Also, as usual when staying in the heart of downtown, there can be noise from nightlife and early-morning delivery trucks which will interrupt light sleepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time in Historic Savannah and loved it. Lot's of restaurants, shopping, historical sights and tours. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option near water shuttle

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Really enjoyed staying here, very convenient location in savannah and quite nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Southern Calif.

Perfect location, wonderful accom., great staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Newer, clean, kitchen, location, laundry room, staff.
Location: Perfect location, near all activities.
Location is central to shopping, resturants, tours, Lake Front, transportation and many more activities. Absolutely perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

close to river

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice place, well maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

the best location, beautiful hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was beautifully decorated, immaculate, and roomy. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The hotel is right next to "City Market," where there is something going on all the time. You can walk everywhere .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Nashville, TN

Wonderful Location!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was well stocked for our basic cooking needs and felt cleaned and well kept. The location on Ellis Square is a perfect location to the riverwalk and also many of the other parks. Our only issue was that the internet signal was not very strong in our apartment, but that really was not a big deal. Can't wait to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RM from NL, Canada

Great quality!

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: Space Quality Cleanliness Location
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Fabulous. Close to everything. Walking distance.
The hotel was in an ideal part of Savannah. Everything was in walking distance. Because of flight delays we arrive late in the evening. However we were able to walk to a restaurant and get a taste of historic Savannah. The suite was spacious and very nicely furnished. Linens, towels and toiletries were top quality. Staff were friendly and attentive. We went on to 3 other cities but these accommodations were by far the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com