Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pretty decent place for the money. Only complaint--housekeeping didn't knock before using the key to enter 3 hours before checkout. Too early after a long night of traveling!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: the breakfast and beds were good.
Location: close to I 95 which was good
The breakfast was good. No morning newspaper. Big whirl pool bath (with shower) which was made it difficult to get into shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville FL

Very nice hotel and my room was excellent.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: I like my room. I was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast staff was impatient with the guest. I heard her tell the guest she was the weekend staff and the regular staff did not stock the supplies.
Location: The location was great and the staff was very knowledgeable about the area and places we wanted to visit.
My room was very nice except for the Jacuzzi tub in our room (it was a little rusty and they tried to paint it which made it look worse). The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They served breakfast not just pastries although the breakfast staff was a little impatient with the guest when they asked for assistance. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay at this hotel again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff, leaky plumbing

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. It was just difficult to sleep with a dripping faucet in the tub. Also, the kitchen sink faucet would spray forward on my clothes and we couldn't use it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frankfrom South Fl

Functional

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Your functional hotel. Really close to the highway with food choices near by. This hotel is a little close to the highway, so you can hear traffic at night when sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and got the suite. So much room and had a jacuzzi tub, fridge and microwave. Nice room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom Wellington, Fl

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, best value, excellent !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the awesome comments. Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Overnight Stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stop overnight stay from Orlando, FL to Clemmons, NC. Excellent accommodations that provided the need rest for continuation of our vacation. Very convenient to Savannah, GA.