Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville FL

Very nice hotel and my room was excellent.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: I like my room. I was clean and very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast staff was impatient with the guest. I heard her tell the guest she was the weekend staff and the regular staff did not stock the supplies.
Location: The location was great and the staff was very knowledgeable about the area and places we wanted to visit.
My room was very nice except for the Jacuzzi tub in our room (it was a little rusty and they tried to paint it which made it look worse). The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They served breakfast not just pastries although the breakfast staff was a little impatient with the guest when they asked for assistance. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay at this hotel again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom Wellington, Fl

Excellent

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow, best value, excellent !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2015 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the awesome comments. Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Overnight Stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stop overnight stay from Orlando, FL to Clemmons, NC. Excellent accommodations that provided the need rest for continuation of our vacation. Very convenient to Savannah, GA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Indianapolis

Uncomfortable beds!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The night staff were pleasant, the breakfast was okay offering quite a few cold and hot selections (I'd pass on the eggs again), but the beds were so terribly uncomfortable! Don't know if it was just our room but it felt like sleeping on rocks with a thin padding-ouch. I like to sleep on firm mattresses, but this was just painfully uncomfortable. The hotel was a bit difficult to find as the sign doesn't stand tall enough to see from the road. The friendly night staff couldn't offer the correct directions from the highway. If traveling in the area again, I would probably make another hotel selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BRADLEYfrom North Carolina

To Florida

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul Jonesfrom Savannah Georgia

Little family get away

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel room I ever stayed in. I do however have one little complaint about the breakfast bar. The leather sausage and the rubber biscuits was the same two days in a row.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Michigan

Very nice place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glad we booked this hotel. Everything there is clean and well run. Will definitely stay there again. Breakfast was very good. Also many very nice restaurants within walking distance. Hard to beat this one
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent rating and awesome review. We are so glad you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! Come and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Pa

The suite was beautiful

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was beautiful, The staff was friendly and everything was clean. The only problem was that the suite was so big and only had a room size air conditioner in it so it was warm all night. Other than that the suite was wonderful.