Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Edmonton

Close to airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Shuttle available @ 4:30 am which is great as my flight was at 5:20 am. Close to a restaurant that serves good food. There is a hot breakfast available that starts at 6 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoinettefrom Canton GA

My review

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
was short but enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elainefrom Baltimore , Maryland

Good quality pet friendly motel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
First time we travelled with a pet; we have a Havanese puppy who remained crated in the hotel; we had ample outdoor space in which to walk him as needed. Comfortable room and bed;
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.

Better Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The fact that they pay attention to their complaints and suggestions.
Cons: The breakfast was not fully stocked and I did find a bug in my room on the bathroom ceiling.
Location: Great location. Lots of places to eat and close to 95
I had bad experience with the hotel staff the last time I stayed here. They addressed my issues this time and were very pleasant. I will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Dog Friendly Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: I like that it is dog friendly and close off the highway.
Cons: Do not let workers bring their friends to work and stand behind the check in. Very unprofessional and unsafe.
Location: There were plenty of places to eat close by and a Walmart if you needed any last minute items while passing through
I stay at this hotel often for work. It is a great half way point and they also are dog friendly. I was disappointed with my most recent stay. When checking in the hotel staff was friendly. I went out to get dinner and upon returning a man that did not seem to work in the hotel was standing behind the check in with the staff. He chased me down and said the lady at the front needed to talk to me because my card had been declined. After speaking with the front desk and trying all my cards she claimed that all my cards were "denied". I called my bank and there were no charges being put through by the hotel. This whole process took about 20 minutes. The front desk had pushed me aside and ignored me. After telling the front desk this, She said Oh I know, it went through. She did not bother to let me know. So after a 30 minute process, my food was now cold. Terrible Customer Service. When I finally got into my room it was not very clean and one of the lamps was burnt out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro, Tn

Convenient to airport and the city

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff was welcoming and helpful at all times. It was a quick trip to the Savannah Historic District.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

ganz in der Nähe zum Flughafen

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: es sollte einige Raucherzimmer geben
Location: Tankstelle um die Ecke und etliche Restaurants über der Straße, zum Flughafen ein paar Minuten
alles ok - der Flughafen hat nicht gestört, leider gab es kein Raucherzimmer :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JDfrom Pensacola

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location. The staff was friendly and the rooms were pretty clean. Only two problems. We could hear everything in the rooms next to us. Even the person snoring next door. They need better noise reduction for sure. And they advise checkout isn't until noon but house keeping started knocking on doors at 845 and did two more times after that!! Do they not have a list of guest who have left already?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul D. Hensleyfrom Comfort Inn Airport Savannah

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was fine. , When making the reservation, we were lead to believe that the shuttle service included downtown Savannah and after we arrived we found that it is only a five mile radius...I guess to the airport. Other than that everything was fine.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TravelDiva

Too Far! Don't Do It for Downtown Savannah

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was the bare minimum. Very Bare minimum. I didn't have any complaints but I was just so uncomfortable staying there. If you're looking to actually visit Savannah and go downtown I'd suggest you shell out the extra cash. It really was not worth saving a few bucks to have to constantly drive downtown/find parking/THEN the beach is FORTY-FIVE minutes away. The breakfast wasn't bad but still... not worth it honestly.