Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Wonderful experience! Clean hotel and decent breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.S., FL

Convenient location

Posted May 25, 2015
Very easy drive to downtown Savannah. Very, very close to the Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum and Tanger Outlets. Not a fabulous breakfast, but they did have a Belgian waffle maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom west coast

Good location, off road.

Posted May 25, 2015
Cons: Upgrade it.
Location: See above
Name was under Quality Inn, not Comfort. It is very worn with stained and dirty chairs at breakfast. They were doing upgrading while we were there. Quiet and good location too a beach, restaurants, shopping and bicycle path.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Avoid If You Want To Sleep During Your Stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location just off I95.
Cons: Enforce noise policies after a certain time. Offer full refund if can't provide a quiet, clean room if they want to fill up with baseball teams, etc.
Location: Nice location close to I95. Stay at the other hotels nearby. DO NOT STAY HERE, no matter the price.
Checked in about 5:30 pm and check-in was okay. Room is in fair condition, quite worn and weathered. Planned to stay to about 7 a.m., have "free" breakfast, then check-out. At about 10:30 p.m., people were hall making loud noises. Still somewhat early, so ignored the irritation. At about 11:00 p.m., people checked in to room next door and were very loud. Waited for awhile, thinking they would settle in and then be quiet. Tried to sleep but noise got louder, so called the desk about midnight and were told they would contact the "neighbors" and quiet them down. Noise didn't change at all and called desk again at 12:30, but no action was taken. Checked out at 12:50 a.m. after we were told by person at front desk that a baseball team from Lexington was in the hotel, they were scattered throughout the hotel, and there was no where to move us or the noisy neighbors in room 324 where it would be any better. Will never stay here again. Hope the baseball team from Lexington lost their game. I guess we should have contacted the coach to control his/her team?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

1st Time in Savannah

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Parking lot
Location: Very good location, right off I-95 and had two gas stations nearby. Shopping Center and Restaurants were very close. Also Starbucks was a close driv
We checked in late, but the front desk personal was extremely friendly and professional. He instantly made us feel welcomed and checked us in quickly without any problems. The room was very clean and HUGE. The shower had good pressure and lots of hot water. Very good location, right off I-95 and had two gas stations nearby. Shopping Center and Restaurants were very close. Also Starbucks was a close driving distance...@ 5min. The only complaint I would have is that their parking lot was small. Everything else was EXCELLENT! We would definitely stay there again and plan to on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 minutes from the Savannah Airport

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Pet friendly.
Stayed overnight to pick up party flying the the following AM. Room was clean and comfortable and ideally located for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good stay. Stayed one night. Room was clean. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, helpful staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Hotel is clean, rooms are nice, staff helpful. Walls are a little thin - we could hear coughing etc and tv in next room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update, and if you are advertising a restaurant and lounge, have one
Location: N/A
I will not stay at this hotel again. I booked this hotel because it advertised an in house restaurant and lounge, and it did not have either one. Also the overall look of the room was very low end and old looking. It served the purpose of an quick overnight, but I will not book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stop over point

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Just a stop over on trip
NO REAL PROBLEMS. We were there only for a stop over on a trip.