Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price. .

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I was told @booking this was cheapest rate, when actuality the hotel site was almost 25 cheaper. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: I liked its location. It was coventiently located near the interstate and not far from down town.
Cons: The hotel smelled and look great but a saw a couple of dead roaches. The pull out couch was very basic. They should consider upgrading it.
Location: River street was awesome! Lots of entertainment and eateries. Great variety.
The hotel experience was good however, the pull out couch is not suitable for adults. It would work fine for small kids. Had to utilize the business office and the internet was slow and the chairs couldn't be raised up for shorter people so I was practically on the floor. These are easy fixes and will take minimum resources to correct the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Carpentersville, IL

Nice hotel, helpful and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Good place for a family, close to restaurants and interstate. About 20 mins from downtown but worth the price.
3 out of 5
by DY from Atlanta

Not too bad.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nice roomy entrance. Large dining area and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Twice I had to have room cards reset. They wouldn't open room door.
Location: A little far from the venue where I was playing tennis.
Not a bad property. Elevator was a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Not too far from downtown Savannah, it offers clean, comfortable rooms at a good rate. We were pleased.
3 out of 5
by NC traveler from North Carolina

Ok, but could have been better

Posted Apr 26, 2014
The pros: nice area, pleasant staff, better than average breakfast, mostly clean (some minor oversights) The cons: Hard bed, uncomfortable pillows, food from previous guest in refrigerator, dirty washcloth from previous guest in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only to sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Hotel counter is only one clerk so I spend more time as regularly to check in or out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel was very clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Very close to I95 but a 25 minute ride to Historical Savannah. However, for the price is was well worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Atlanta Ga

Very Nice

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and that's very important to me.
Cons: The free breakfast was good but pretty crowded.
Location: Lot's of great places to eat but a bit of a hike to get to major attractions.
Everything was clean and orderly. No complaints at all. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B Ray from south Georgia

Close to restaurants and golf course

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Friendly staff, quiet property, good breakfast. Nice indoor pool.