Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Nice pool clean room and quite ac.
Cons: Having the outside curtains close.
A nice experience and having the van take and drop us off was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hahira, Ga.

Nice room, very helpful staff.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great hotel and good shuttle service. Would rather be closer walking distance to pubs and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Excellent Value in Savannah

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and roomy.
Cons: Nothing really except a $10 parking fee which is not necessary.
Location: Near historic Savannah, within a few blocks and has a shuttle that also keeps you from having to drive.
I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed my stay well enough that I returned for a second stay on my way back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice people.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location and affordability.
Location: Riverfront, dining and shopping.
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The hotel was clean and comfortable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa fl

Nice hotel near historic district

Posted Dec 18, 2014
this hotel was a great deal near the historic district, the breakfast was really good and they have a free shuttle that takes you where ever in the area. Everyone was really friendly, only "complaint" would be that the air conditioner rattled all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ohio

Close to everything

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Looked new inside.
Very nice,clean,friendly. Close to river. Nice view of the bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was in a good location out of the traffic from downtown and near enough to everything.I will recomend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't stay on the first floor.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it's a great hotel for a terrific price, and well worth your consideration, I do have to say that there was one unique draw-back. Because I was in the room closest to lobby on the first floor, I could hear everything going on as people checked in or returned from a night of partying nearby. The worst was the night security guard; at 3:15am I am woken up by him laughing and talking loudly to the girl at the front desk. If you stay here, do not stay on the first floor. Other than that this was a terrific stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very Pleased

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The area and the all around appearance.
Cons: You need to make the shuttle less of a hassle. It needs to be easier to get a ride back to the hotel mainly at night. The drivers were great.
Location: We enjoyed the Historic District. That was our focus and we had no issue getting there..
We were very pleased with the hotel in all. The staff was great, our room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The shuttle was a little confusing than it should be, but we got it all figured out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, TN

Easy connection to roads in/out of the district

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Booked room while on the road on a mobile app. Arived late and after dark approach to the Hotel we were not sure that we had made a good decision. That changed as soon as entering the hotel and greeted by a welcomming lobby and helpful personable staff. The room was large, 2 QB, and very clean. Location was convient to downtown and a free shuttle service was a nice touch. Would use this hotel againg if in the area.