Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franfrom penna

traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We need more smiles and I felt we did not receive from employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Quick overnight off the highway

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: This hotel is right off the highway, making it very convenient for road trips.
Cons: Some of the rooms are not in perfect repair. Both rooms we stayed in had dangling shower curtain rods.
Location: It's just a block from I-95, and not too far outside Savannah.
We stayed here as mid-point stops both during our outbound and return trips to Florida. It was a relatively good value and comfortable enough for our family of four for one night each time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by steve, Hotel Management
Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments online, we appreciate it very much. Your feedback is very important to us, and we have noted your comments and have taken care of the problem. Thank you, and hope to see you on your next visit. Hiro M Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greggoryfrom Archdale

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This visit was on our way to Savannah proper. We wanted to get on the road earlier than expected and we booked this at the last minute. The room was very nice and the pillow top bed was a great surprise. Breakfast was excellent and I would recommend this as a place to stay off of I-95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel close to Savannah

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: all amenities
Location: we stayed the night so we wouldn't be exhausted with our fun-packed trip to downtown Savannah ... this was the right decision only made better by our
It was a wonderful room ... spacious, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob & Marilyn

Comfort Suites-North Savannah

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except for the pool being refurbished, this hotel met all of our expectations. We especially appreciated the friendliness of the married couple who both work at the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mikefrom williamsburg

good overnight stay

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a good overnight stay. Convenient to the freeway with out the noise. A little dated but great service. comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mikefrom va

Good stop over

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean room. A little dated, but comfortable bed and the standard breakrast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay close to downtown Savannah

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice stay in a quiet, clean, comfortable room with a good breakfast