Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the interstate.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Good experience at this hotel. Close to the interstate, hotel staff was very nice and the rooms were clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: our key expired early and had to walk around to the front to get in. improve the number of days a guest is staying on the computer
I thought a spa tub was in every room, as noted on website. Easy to enter, but a slight struggle to exit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: comfy beds pet friendly large room,large bath clean and quiet
This hotel, just off the interstate, is a hidden gem. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and there is a great workout room and a pool. Parking is plentiful and convenient. It is affordable and just a short drive into the historic center of Savannah. This was our second stay and we will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

On our way to Disneyworld

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had potato chip crumbs crushed under the pull out mattress. Stains on the sheets, hair on the blanket. It was disgusting and the front desk employees acted like they could care less about our complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Tarpon Springs

Great stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk receptionist was very helpful with food choices in the area as well as making the stay very comfortable for us as a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARENfrom mo.

here to see grandkids

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice large room. pool was great for kids. hot tub great for adults. breakfast was not very good. overall stay was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kennethfrom Tampa Bay, Florida

Two Strikes, You're Out!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
First room was not clean. Roach on the wall as soon as we entered the room. Desk clerk was around the corner and could see me on the security camera when I returned to the desk. She let out a moan when she had to get back up to help me. However, she was pleasant when she came back to the desk. She gave us another room. It was better, but the worst of 5 hotels we stayed in on this road trip. This was a second chance for this hotel. Two strikes they're out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com