Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Everything was great expect some dust was in our room. I think they would have switched my room if I asked but I was tired of traveling. The staff are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Looks nice but . . .

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The room was cleaned every day.
Cons: Read remarks above and go from there.
I was in town to surprise my daughter for her birthday. The hotel room was cleaned every day. There were no "Do Not Disturb" notices to be placed outside the door, the pool tasted like salt, the hot tub was not even hot and when you activated the jets the water turned a murkey brown. We had to walk to the lobby to request more towels for the pool because all of the others were used and thrown in the hamper laying around the area. I had some personal papers and a college credit card on the table that was either taken or thrown away. The breakfast was cold, nothing but sausage and gravy of some type, coffee was luke warm. I did not enjoy the stay for the price I paid. When I checked out your front desk clerk was sitting in the break room and yelled across the lobby thanks for staying with us, no receipt, no smile. For the price I paid for the stay at this hotel I was very disappointed in the amenities, free breakfast and service received.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Holes in the sheets, stains on the dust ruffles and curtains. An extra fridge taking up space on the floor, neither fridge cooled well, had to packed stuff in ice. The clerk at checkout was very rude and never smiled. Breakfast was the best thing about our stay, the hostess in the dining was excellent. Was surprised this hotel had a "very good" rating on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Eldersburg, MD

It was okay for a one night stop

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was nice however you could tell they gave us a "down graded" room because we booked through Hotels.com. Unfortunately we come across this frequently. The room # was made out of paper and duct taped to the wall. The Blankets had cigarette burns on them but yet it was a smoke free hotel. Furniture in our room was worn and scratched. For some reason there was an extra refrig. Bathroom door had a hole in the handle where the lock was taking off. Carpet was worn and stained. Best part was the very pleasant breakfast room attendant. She was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Clean and friendly, had checked reviews before making reservations, they were correct. The breakfast could use some improvement. Overall very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopherfrom Sylacauga AL

Great stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and beautiful. Only 12 minutes away from down town and the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leisafrom Titusville

trip to 80th birthday

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was easy to find, right off freeway. I did not read that it had an indoor heated pool, so we 'bring swimsuits, but it looked nice. The bedspreads need a little updating, but beds were comfortable. Our coffee pot didn't have a pot, but i made do. I would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin Mfrom Dublin, VA

Savannah Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very please with my stay at this location. Very nice place with super friendly staff. Would be happy to stay there any time.