Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Everything was great expect some dust was in our room. I think they would have switched my room if I asked but I was tired of traveling. The staff are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Looks nice but . . .

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The room was cleaned every day.
Cons: Read remarks above and go from there.
I was in town to surprise my daughter for her birthday. The hotel room was cleaned every day. There were no "Do Not Disturb" notices to be placed outside the door, the pool tasted like salt, the hot tub was not even hot and when you activated the jets the water turned a murkey brown. We had to walk to the lobby to request more towels for the pool because all of the others were used and thrown in the hamper laying around the area. I had some personal papers and a college credit card on the table that was either taken or thrown away. The breakfast was cold, nothing but sausage and gravy of some type, coffee was luke warm. I did not enjoy the stay for the price I paid. When I checked out your front desk clerk was sitting in the break room and yelled across the lobby thanks for staying with us, no receipt, no smile. For the price I paid for the stay at this hotel I was very disappointed in the amenities, free breakfast and service received.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Holes in the sheets, stains on the dust ruffles and curtains. An extra fridge taking up space on the floor, neither fridge cooled well, had to packed stuff in ice. The clerk at checkout was very rude and never smiled. Breakfast was the best thing about our stay, the hostess in the dining was excellent. Was surprised this hotel had a "very good" rating on Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Breakfast
Clean and friendly, had checked reviews before making reservations, they were correct. The breakfast could use some improvement. Overall very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leisafrom Titusville

trip to 80th birthday

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was easy to find, right off freeway. I did not read that it had an indoor heated pool, so we 'bring swimsuits, but it looked nice. The bedspreads need a little updating, but beds were comfortable. Our coffee pot didn't have a pot, but i made do. I would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin Mfrom Dublin, VA

Savannah Trip

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very please with my stay at this location. Very nice place with super friendly staff. Would be happy to stay there any time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gwfrom florida

Gone Down Hill- Disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I have stayed here before and we were disappointed that the hotel had gone down hill. The breakfast was not good: only eggs were boiled and appeared old. Waffle machine did not work properly and burned waffle. Person at desk appeared to be only staff on duty in morning and was also handling breakfast area. While we were not interested in pool or spa, they were out of order and yet were still be advertised on the outside sign. We expected much more from a Country Inn and Suites motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. We are currently taking the proper measures in order to ensure the quality of our breakfast is maintained at an exceptional level. Furthermore, we have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as comments such as yours assists us in improving our service and our property on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent service but needs a makeover asap

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best thing about the hotel was the service at the continental breakfast was outstanding . She was courteous and extremely friendly. Otherwise the rest of hotel left very little to be desired. The bathroom was in serious need of remodel and paint with ants coming in areas where there holes in the walls and in the tub. Also if there were pets allowed I missed that because one guest had a pit bull that barked constantly. This experience left a bad taste in my mouth and considering I've stayed in country inn &suites before I was not only surprised but also disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the service and our breakfast! We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.