Ratings based on 1,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Room clean staff nice fixtures need some work other than that nice stay would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Cons: Hotel is beginning to show age. Sheets were vey thin and granite counter top was cracked.
Stay was comfortable. Breakfast was marginal. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel well located in Savannah.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Only issue was a ground level spotlight shinning in room at night. Drapes did not keep light out. Light could not be cut off. Room too bright for my usual comfort. Room nice otherwise. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good hotel centrally located. Everything was extremely clean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone needing midtown Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really ejoyed the stay, no complaints.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: personell, and the location
Great personnel, great breakfast, great location, close to the mall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very nice hotel close to shopping malls.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Excellent hot breakfast provided.
Cons: The temperature of the pool and spa could be turned down a bit. The spa was too hot for comfort and the pool too warm to be refreshing.
Location: The historic district of Savannah is only 6 miles away.
We enjoyed the pool and spa as well as the atmosphere of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Nice hotel close to Historic Savannah

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: My room had nice television, comfy bed and office chair and neat book detailing attractions and other places of interest in Savannah
Cons: Low flow toilets
Location: I went to downtown Savannah many shops along the river everything is in walking distance including historical sites.
I've stayed in many country inn and suites and enjoyed the Savannah Midtown location. It wasn't the best I've been in but I left happy feeling like I got more than what I paid for. My room was clean, comfortable and I was surprised my double queen bed room came with a refrigerator and microwave. The description on Expedia didn't list those amenities when I purchased the room.The breakfast offered downstairs from 6:30-9:30 A.M and contained a large variety of food including hot meals. The hotel itself was 5-10 minutes from downtown, the river walk area and historical sites. The hotel was also less than 2 minutes down the street from a mall, Kroger grocery store and other businesses. I did note the military base directly across the street but when I stayed helicopters weren't flying until after 10 A.M. They were loud as another person posted in a review but they didn't effect my hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close Old Savannah.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Hotel was clean and well kept. Nice breakfast. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We were greeted upon late arrival. Every thing was in order. I will definitely keep use Expedia again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heflin, AL

Nice destination on scenic boulevard

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay in a very comfortable room. Nice amenities. Some room fixtures were age worn and needed repair/replacement.