Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Towler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very nice l would do it all again with my family thinking about coming back in September
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dated and wornout rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Like I said, the rooms need to be refreshed. New Mattresses and linens are needed. New Towels. Redecorate rooms update with flat screen TV's.
Location: Within driving distance of Historical Downtown Savanahh.
I did not have a bad experience, but this hotel is in need of a refresh. Comforters were frayed and stained. Towels were well worn. Mattresses sagged. TV is old CRT models. Very small and floppy pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: better service, rooms cleaner and better breakfast
Hotel is not clean. Service was poor. will not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The first room smelled strongly of bleach; after changing rooms, the towels in the second room were clearly not replaced. Nearby area felt a little unsafe, including the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Disappointing stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Easy to get in and out of location.
Cons: Housekeeping, customer service.
Location: Near major grocery store.
The room was very hot and not fully prepared for new guests by housekeeping. Would not stay at this location again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Saw/killed bug. Bathroom partially grouted. Washcloth bar missing. Toilet paper holder rusty and broken. Had to search for staff to check out. Very limited breakfast selection, no fruit, only cereal and waffles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Below average expectations for the Price.

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets and pillow covers were stained, there was trash left in room, furniture very old, toilet paper was the worst!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It could be worse....

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The location is great, the hotel itself is a little old but it was suitable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location is the best feature.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The location, and the attendant was friendly.
Cons: They need to fix a lot of things.
Location: Just work.
Two lights didn't work. Toilet wasn't secured to the floor. It moved at lest an inch. Very hard to get the A/C to turn on. It took at least 5 minutes for the light over the sink to come on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Believe the reviews...Not worth the Money.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
For $120 a night I expected so much more. This is truly a 1 star hotel. Don't let the location fool you. First room had stains on bed spreads and sheets. Bathroom was disgusting. They upgraded us to a suite. Same results. We slept with our clothes on. Black stuff growing outside comode. Hair in the tub. Just digusting. Cabinets broken. Every chair had some growth or stain in it. Just horrid.