Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The hotel is dated, but it represents a very good value for the price. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean and sufficient. Breakfast ends at 9, so it can get a little crowded leading up to 9. It was adequate. Could have used some bagels, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

I would definitely stay here again if passing thru

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: It seemed like a newer property that was well taken care of, and the rooms looked and felt clean.
Cons: NA
Location: It's not too far from Savannah, but if I would recommend closer in personally. I would say it's best for I-95 travelers.
I just needed a clean and budget friendly room to stay in one night while traveling for the holidays, and this fit the bill. I had just left another hotel in GA, and this was definitely a step above so I was glad to be somewhere that felt cleaner. I booked two rooms with one being over the phone, and both the call and check-in went smoothly. Easy access off the interstate was ideal and so was the location to Rincon, GA (and the Mighty Eighth Air Force Museum was close by as well). I thought it might be too loud since it was very close to I-95, but it wasn't a problem at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff person went out of her way to allow a group of us to meet in the breakfast area at night so as not to disturb other guests
Noisy group of people in the room next to mine. I had to knock on the door to ask them to be quiet. They should be more aware of that They did not give me a wake up call which I had asked formessed up mw trying to meet up with a group of people. NO excuse for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bostion

Just a place for one night

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stayed here because traveling far and just needed to rest a bit. Old fashion room and uncomfortable bed with the heavy, old bedspreads. Days Inn should be able to do better than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Motel was clean and bright. Room was clean. Located near a restaurant with in walking distance. Am easy on and offI-95.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KRISTIEfrom Atlanta

A good 3-star choice for quick trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but good for a quick overnight trip. It's a good 3 star hotel. The free breakfast was better than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Much Better than i expected from Days Inn

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great, room was large and comfy with furnitures more than i expected. Good job.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Review of Days Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Price was good but I would have rather paid more and received better service. Noise level good.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Needs to be updated very badly. The staff were very unfriendly and sometimes rude.
Location: Good location to Historic Savannah
Clerk on arrival was pleasant but repeated my room number outlet several times. She then repeated my debit card number out loud several times. One room had a very bad odor. It was closest to the pool. The desk stated we could not be moved that night but would be the next. We were moved and the next room was much more pleasant. Breakfast was below standards of other hotels. The hours should be until 10AM like most other hotels. My party was finishing up breakfast and were watching the news. Without a word, the worker walked to the TV and turned it off. without saying a word. There was no excuse for her rudeness. The second day we asked housekeeping for a few more washcloths beings there were 3 of us and had only 2 wash cloths. Instead of handing them to us, they were thrown on the inside of the door on the floor not even in a plastic bag