Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Very nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Had the gym and pool...full breakfast not just coffee.
Cons: staff friendliness and attitudes
Location: restaurants right there within walking distance.
The hotel was great with a great location for easy access to Savannah. The staff however or at least the ones we came in contact with needs to learn to be a bit more friendly. For being in the south and suppose to have that southern charm and what not, they were not very friendly specially the one that checked us out. She was outside smoking a cigarette and had to get her and she acted like she was ticked off disturbing her smoke time. Not one smile or thank you. That put aside we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to factory outlets and I-95.

Posted May 11, 2015
Wonderful place to stay wonderful breakfast. Days inn has improved from years ago. Free wifi, cable, bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cumming, GA

Hotel was ok.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient to what I needed
Cons: Staff and cleanliness of room
Location: Location was good and several places to eat within 5 miles.
Carpet in room needs to be replaced (very dirty and cut). Staff was not very friendly and there wasn't anyone at the front desk at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a quick stay.

Posted May 5, 2015
Check in staff was unprofessional and unfriendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa on

great stopover hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Perfect for a night off the Road. Good price, very accommodating, no complaints :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Hotel was easy to get to

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location to main road
Cons: The Deco
Upon arrival, I noticed no lobby and was not sure about the quality of hotel. Although the staff were friendly. My room was very clean and no odor present, bathroom clean. The bedspread was worn but only noticeable if you looked at it. For the 3 days I stayed it was sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very clean, hotel staff were very welcoming and helpful. They helped us find restaurants and shopping centers. Overall, great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good stop over when traveling to and from Florida

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, Friendly staff.
Cons: Newer easy to wash bedding. Lighten the rooms up with some lighter decor.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was close to the interstate. The overall condition of the hotel was a little worn but clean. The rooms are a good size but a lot of the furniture and bedding was heavily worn and/or outdated. They are still using the old fashion patterned comforters which are hard to wash. The rooms were poorly lit because of the dark decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop-through

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very friendly staff. Some of the interior treatments are a little dated and the comforters are quite old, but it was clean. Breakfast was pretty good but a second waffle maker would be an inexpensive way to make things run much more smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Al

Meet all out needs.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Good location. Visited Savanna. Was close enough to Hilton.Head SC that we spent one day there.