Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Motel was clean and bright. Room was clean. Located near a restaurant with in walking distance. Am easy on and offI-95.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Review of Days Inn

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Price was good but I would have rather paid more and received better service. Noise level good.
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms. Needs to be updated very badly. The staff were very unfriendly and sometimes rude.
Location: Good location to Historic Savannah
Clerk on arrival was pleasant but repeated my room number outlet several times. She then repeated my debit card number out loud several times. One room had a very bad odor. It was closest to the pool. The desk stated we could not be moved that night but would be the next. We were moved and the next room was much more pleasant. Breakfast was below standards of other hotels. The hours should be until 10AM like most other hotels. My party was finishing up breakfast and were watching the news. Without a word, the worker walked to the TV and turned it off. without saying a word. There was no excuse for her rudeness. The second day we asked housekeeping for a few more washcloths beings there were 3 of us and had only 2 wash cloths. Instead of handing them to us, they were thrown on the inside of the door on the floor not even in a plastic bag
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nothing special about this place but was fine for a night. Restaurant and gas station next door was great to grab a bite to eat and drink.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

Funky stench

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: leaving quickly
Cons: This hotel needs a remodel. The stench no doubt lives in the carpets and walls. It's nothing that can't be fixed.
Location: We only slept and went on with our journey.
The entire hotel had a funky stench. The hallway to the room was the worst. The room itself was survivable. I'm glad we checked in very late and left very early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, FL

very good value

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: We liked the room size plus the cleanliness of the facility.
Location: Location right off of Interstate 95 very convenient to the traveler.
My wife and I were a bit skeptical when we reserved this room. Why?? The price was really good, if the facility was found to be clean and comfortable. This hotel was found to be both clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was a great way to hit the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICHIGAN

Black mold growing on the curtins

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: CLEAN THE MOLD IN THE A/C AND THROWOUT THE CURTAINS
Location: SAVANNAH HAS A GREAT BUS TOUR TO GET YOU IN AND ABOUT TO THE DIFFERENT SITES THAT ALLOW YOU TO GET ON AND OFF WHERE YOU CHOOSE WITH ABOUT 20 MINUITES
At the check in desk, on 9/19/14, another couple was complaining about a very musty smell. We went to our room and found ours smelled very musty als,. asked for another room and said no they could not change it.. I was starting to get used to the smell but my wife said it was getting worse since I turned up the air. I looked at the air conditioner closer and saw what looked like moldy wet dust on the fins. I opened the curtains to see if you could let in fresh air (no), and seen circles and spots of black mold growing on them. I complained again and the housekeeper said they were working on it. I read reviews back 2 years complaining about musty moldy smells and was hoping they were exagerated, THEY WERE NOT EXAGERATING.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Bed was too hard and when this was expressed at check all we received was a chuckle from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Cons: I didn't use the pool but it didn't look really clean.
Location: Easy access to all Savannah
The hotel was easy to get to and only 10 minutes from savannah. Quick check in and out. The room was clean and breakfast was good. The front desk staff were very personable. The Sweet Tea Resturant next door was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Great. Got a wonderful price for a nice hotel. Wish they has vending machines for more than soda but that was minor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson County, NJ

GREAT!!!!! hotel. GREAT access to 95.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Easy access to I-95.
Cons: N/A
Location: I cannot reply, but it was easy access toI-95
This was a rest stop on our way to Orlando, FL. We checked, had dinner and went to bed in a clean room. Very clean room NO SMELLS. Breakfast was good.